print page small type large type
ParentsFacultyStudentsAlumnae

Athletics > Teams & Schedules

Varsity Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 10/20/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Tue, 10/21/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
TRYOUTS CANCELLED
Wed, 10/22/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Thu, 10/23/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/24/14
3:45 - 4:15PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
MANDATORY Team ImPACT Concussion Testing
  more info
Fri, 10/24/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/27/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/27/14
5:30PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
MANDATORY Parent Team Meeting
CHANGED: The meeting has changed from Friday to Monday at 5:30pm. Please make the necessary arrangements to be in attendance. Thank you. more info
Tue, 10/28/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/29/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/30/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/31/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/03/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/04/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/05/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/06/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/10/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Gulliver Preparatory School
vs. Gulliver Preparatory School
  more info
Tue, 11/11/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/12/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/13/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Ransom Everglades School
vs. Ransom Everglades School
  more info
Fri, 11/14/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/17/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
vs. Saint Brendan High School
  more info
Tue, 11/18/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
vs. Keys Gate Charter High School
  more info
Wed, 11/19/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/20/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/21/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Key West High School
vs. Key West High School
  more info
Mon, 11/24/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/25/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Florida Christian School
vs. Florida Christian School
  more info
Mon, 12/01/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
vs. Key West High School
  more info
Tue, 12/02/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Keys Gate Charter High School
vs. Keys Gate Charter High School
  more info
Wed, 12/03/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/04/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/08/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/09/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Saint Brendan High School
vs. Saint Brendan High School
  more info
Wed, 12/10/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/11/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/12/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/15/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/16/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/17/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/18/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/05/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
vs. Florida Christian School
  more info
Tue, 01/06/15
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/07/15
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/08/15
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/12/15
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/13/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
vs. Ransom Everglades School
  more info
Wed, 01/14/15
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/15/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
vs. Gulliver Preparatory School
  more info
Fri, 01/16/15
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/20/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
vs. Riviera Preparatory School
  more info
Wed, 01/21/15
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/22/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
vs. Westwood Christian School
  more info
Tue, 01/27/15
3:30PM
    @ Ransom Everglades School
DISTRICTS (4 vs. 5)
  more info
Tue, 01/27/15
5:00PM
    @ Ransom Everglades School
DISTRICTS (3 vs. 6)
  more info
Tue, 01/27/15
6:30PM
    @ Ransom Everglades School
DISTRICTS (2 vs. 7)
  more info
Wed, 01/28/15
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/29/15
4:00PM
    @ Ransom Everglades School
DISTRICTS (1 vs. 4/5)
  more info
Thu, 01/29/15
6:00PM
    @ Ransom Everglades School
DISTRICTS (2/7 vs. 3/6)
  more info
Sat, 01/31/15
7:00PM
    @ Ransom Everglades School
DISTRICT FINALS
  more info
Give Online

LATEST HEADLINES


UPCOMING EVENTS

  • There are no events to display.

Carrollton School of the Sacred Heart     3747 Main Highway     Miami, Florida 33133     Phone: 3054465673     Contact us
powered by finalsite