print page small type large type
ParentsFacultyStudentsAlumnae

Athletics > Teams & Schedules

Varsity Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 10/21/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Tue, 10/22/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Wed, 10/23/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Thu, 10/24/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/28/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/29/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/30/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/31/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/01/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/04/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/05/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/06/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/07/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/08/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/11/13
5:00PM
    @ Key West High School
vs. Key West High School
Dismissal: 12:00PM Loss 11-60
Tue, 11/12/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/13/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/14/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/15/13
4:00PM
  Home @ Keys Gate Charter School
vs. Keys Gate Charter School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 52-28
Mon, 11/18/13
6:00PM
    @ Florida Christian School
vs. Florida Christian School
Loss 47-2
Tue, 11/19/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/20/13
5:00PM
    @ Saint Brendan High School
vs. Saint Brendan High School
Loss 47-7
Thu, 11/21/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/22/13
6:00PM
    @ Gulliver Preparatory School
vs. Gulliver Preparatory School
Loss 75-5
Mon, 11/25/13
3:30PM
    @ Ransom Everglades School
vs. Ransom Everglades School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 40-10
Tue, 11/26/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/02/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/02/13
3:30PM
  Home @ Ransom Everglades School
vs. Ransom Everglades School
Dismissal: 2:15PM CHANGED: This event has changed and will now be played on Monday December 2nd. Thank you! 50-9
Tue, 12/03/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/04/13
4:00PM
    @ Archbishop Coleman F. Carroll High School
vs. Archbishop Coleman F. Carroll High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 46-9
Thu, 12/05/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/06/13
5:30PM
    @ Westminster Christian School
vs. Westminster Christian School
CHANGED: The start time for this event has changed. 36-8
Mon, 12/09/13
5:00PM
  Home @ Wayside Baptist Church
vs. Key West High School
Loss 54-19
Tue, 12/10/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/11/13
6:00PM
  Home @ Florida Christian School
vs. Florida Christian School
Loss 50-6
Thu, 12/12/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/13/13
4:00PM
  Home @ Gulliver Preparatory School
vs. Gulliver Preparatory School
  more info
Mon, 12/16/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice CANCELLED
Tue, 12/17/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice CANCELLED
Wed, 12/18/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice CANCELLED
Thu, 12/19/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice CANCELLED
Mon, 01/06/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Archbishop Coleman F. Carroll High School
vs. Archbishop Coleman F. Carroll High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 43-25
Tue, 01/07/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/08/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/09/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/10/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/14/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/15/14
4:30PM
    @ Riviera Preparatory School
vs. Riviera Preparatory School
Senior Game
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Thu, 01/16/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/17/14
4:00PM
    @ Keys Gate Charter School
vs. Keys Gate Charter School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Tue, 01/21/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/22/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Saint Brendan High School
vs. Saint Brendan High School
  more info
Thu, 01/23/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/27/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/28/14
6:00PM
    @ Saint Brendan High School
DISTRICTS (Carrollton vs. Florida Christian)
  more info
Thu, 01/30/14
6:30PM
    @ Saint Brendan High School
vs. DISTRICTS (2/7 vs. 3/6)
  more info
Sat, 02/01/14
7:00PM
    @ Saint Brendan High School
vs. DISTRICT FINALS
  more info
Give Online

LATEST HEADLINES


UPCOMING EVENTS

    • ThuApr17 Faculty/Staff Retreat Day
    • ThuApr17 Holy Thursday
    • FriApr18 Good Friday
    • SunApr20 Easter
    • MonApr21 Easter Holiday

Carrollton School of the Sacred Heart     3747 Main Highway     Miami, Florida 33133     Phone: 3054465673     Contact us
powered by finalsite