print page small type large type
ParentsFacultyStudentsAlumnae

Athletics > Teams & Schedules

Varsity Cross Country

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/08/16
7:00 - 9:00AM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Tue, 08/09/16
7:00 - 9:00AM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Wed, 08/10/16
7:00 - 9:00AM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Thu, 08/11/16
7:00 - 9:00AM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/12/16
8:00 - 9:00AM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room   more info
Fri, 08/12/16
9:00 - 10:00AM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
MANDATORY Team ImPACT Testing (2nd Floor - High School Computer Lab)   more info
Sat, 08/13/16
7:00 - 9:00AM
P    
Meet at Key Biscayne Bridge  
Mon, 08/15/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/16/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/17/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/18/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/19/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/22/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/23/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/24/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/25/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/26/16
      @ Halpatiokee Regional Park
Martin County Under the Lights Invitational in Stuart (JV - 6:30pm / Varsity - 8:00pm)
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Mon, 08/29/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/30/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/31/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/01/16
      @ Larry & Penny Thompson Park
Miami Dade County Youth Fair (JV - 3:30pm / Varsity - 4:45pm)
Dismissal: 1:15PM   more info
Fri, 09/02/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/05/16
  P    
Labor Day - School Closed - NO PRACTICE  
Tue, 09/06/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/07/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/08/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/09/16
      @ Tropical Park
King of the Hill (JV - 3:45pm / Varsity - 5:00pm)
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Mon, 09/12/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/13/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/14/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/15/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/16/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Sat, 09/17/16
      @ South County Park
Spanish River XC Invitational (Varsity - 8:05am / JV - 9:10am)
  more info
Mon, 09/19/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/20/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/21/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/22/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/23/16
      @ Larry & Penny Thompson Park
Junior Orange Bowl Invitational (JV - 10:00am / Varsity - 11:00am)
Dismissal: 12:15PM   more info
Mon, 09/26/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/27/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/28/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/29/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/30/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Sat, 10/01/16
      @ West Orange High School
West Orange Invitational - Winter Garden (Varsity - 8:00am / JV - 8:55am)
  more info
Mon, 10/03/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/04/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/05/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/06/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/07/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Sat, 10/08/16
      @ Apalachee Regional Park
FSU Invitational (Pre-State)
  more info
Mon, 10/10/16
  P    
Columbus Day - School Closed - NO PRACTICE  
Tue, 10/11/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/12/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/13/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/14/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/17/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/18/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/19/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/20/16
10:00AM
    @ Larry & Penny Thompson Park
DISTRICTS
  more info
Fri, 10/21/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/24/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/25/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/26/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/27/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/28/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Sat, 10/29/16
8:15AM
    @ Mills Pond Park
REGIONALS
  more info
Sat, 11/05/16
TBD
    @ Apalachee Regional Park
STATE FINALS
  more info
Give Online

LATEST HEADLINES


UPCOMING EVENTS

    • TueAug30 Intermediate and Junior High School Yearbook Photos
    • TueAug30 Junior High Back to School Night 7:00 PM
    • WedAug31 High School Back to School Night 5:30 PM
    • MonSep05 Labor Day (School Closed)
    • TueSep06 High School Yearbook Photos

Carrollton School of the Sacred Heart     3747 Main Highway     Miami, Florida 33133     Phone: 3054465673     Contact us
powered by finalsite