print page small type large type
ParentsFacultyStudentsAlumnae

Athletics > Teams & Schedules

Varsity Cross Country

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/11/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Tue, 08/12/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Wed, 08/13/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Thu, 08/14/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Fri, 08/15/14
10:00AM - 2:00PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
MANDATORY Team ImPACT Concussion Testing
  more info
Fri, 08/15/14
5:30PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
MANDATORY Parent Team Meeting
  more info
Mon, 08/18/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/19/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/20/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/21/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/22/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/25/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/26/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/27/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/28/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/29/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/02/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/03/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/04/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/05/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Sat, 09/06/14
8:00AM
    @ "West Palm Beach
@ FL"
TKA Lions Invitational
  more info
Mon, 09/08/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/09/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/10/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/11/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/12/14
TBD
    @ Key West Golf Course
Depart for Key West Excursion
  more info
Sat, 09/13/14
7:30AM
    @ Key West Golf Course
Key West Excursion
  more info
Mon, 09/15/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/16/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/17/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/18/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/19/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/22/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/23/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/24/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/25/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Sat, 09/27/14
TBD
    @ Spanish River Community High School
Spanish River Invitational
  more info
Mon, 09/29/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/30/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/01/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/02/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/03/14
TBD
    @ "Titusville
@ FL"
Depart for FL Runners Invitational
  more info
Sat, 10/04/14
TBD
    @ "Titusville
@ FL"
FL Runners Invitational
  more info
Mon, 10/06/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/07/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/08/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/09/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/10/14
TBD
    @ "Tallahassee
@ FL"
FSU - PreState Invitational
  more info
Tue, 10/14/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/15/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/16/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/17/14
TBD
    @ Larry & Penny Thompson Park
Jr. Orange Bowl Invitational
  more info
Mon, 10/20/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/21/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/22/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/23/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/24/14
4:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/27/14
TBD
    @ TBD 19
DISTRICTS
  more info
Tue, 10/28/14
TBD
    @ TBD 20
DISTRICTS
  more info
Wed, 10/29/14
TBD
    @ TBD 21
DISTRICTS
  more info
Thu, 10/30/14
TBD
    @ TBD 22
DISTRICTS
  more info
Fri, 10/31/14
TBD
    @ TBD 23
DISTRICTS
  more info
Give Online

LATEST HEADLINES


UPCOMING EVENTS

    • WedAug20 Session 1 After School/Extended Day Care Begins
    • WedAug20 CLASSES BEGIN FOR GRADES 1 - 6 8:00 AM
    • WedAug20 M5/Kindergarten Student and Parent Orientation 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    • WedAug20 Montessori Welcome Reception 7:00 PM
    • ThuAug21 M4 Student and Parent Orientation 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Carrollton School of the Sacred Heart     3747 Main Highway     Miami, Florida 33133     Phone: 3054465673     Contact us
powered by finalsite