print page small type large type
ParentsFacultyStudentsAlumnae

Athletics > Teams & Schedules

Varsity Golf

Signup for an alert reminder.
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/17/15
12:30PM
P   @ Biltmore Golf Course
TRYOUTS   more info
Tue, 08/18/15
12:30PM
P   @ Biltmore Golf Course
TRYOUTS   more info
Wed, 08/19/15
12:30PM
P   @ Biltmore Golf Course
TRYOUTS   more info
Thu, 08/20/15
11:30AM - 12:15PM
    @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
MANDATORY ImPACT Testing
  more info
Mon, 08/24/15
4:00PM
P   @ Biltmore Golf Course
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/25/15
4:00PM
P   @ Biltmore Golf Course
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/26/15
4:00PM
P   @ Biltmore Golf Course
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/27/15
8:00AM
    @ Jacaranda Golf Club
vs. Lady Maverick Invitational
Other 9th of 14 Teams
Mon, 08/31/15
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Biltmore Golf Course
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/01/15
2:30PM
    @ Biltmore Golf Course
vs. Ransom Everglades School
CANCELLED
Wed, 09/02/15
3:00PM
    @ Palmetto Golf Course
vs. Miami Palmetto Senior High School
Win 197-209
Thu, 09/03/15
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Biltmore Golf Course
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/08/15
3:15PM
    @ Palmetto Golf Course
Practice Round
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Tue, 09/08/15
4:00PM
    @ Melreese Golf Course
vs. Coral Gables Senior High School
CANCELLED
Wed, 09/09/15
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Biltmore Golf Course
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/10/15
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Biltmore Golf Course
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/14/15
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Biltmore Golf Course
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/15/15
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Biltmore Golf Course
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/16/15
TBD
    @ Palmetto Golf Course
vs. Dade County Youth Fair
Win 1st Place
Thu, 09/17/15
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Biltmore Golf Course
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/22/15
2:30PM
    @ Biltmore Golf Course
vs. Our Lady of Lourdes Academy
Win 218-233
Wed, 09/23/15
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Biltmore Golf Course
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/24/15
2:00PM
    @ Biltmore Golf Course
vs. Ransom Everglades School
Loss 233, 206, 203
Mon, 09/28/15
TBD
    @ Highlands Ridge Golf Course
Krutchfield/Hawkins Invitational
CANCELLED
Tue, 09/29/15
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Biltmore Golf Course
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/30/15
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Biltmore Golf Course
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/01/15
3:30PM
    @ Biltmore Golf Course
vs. Our Lady of Lourdes Academy
Win 175, 195, 203
Mon, 10/05/15
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Biltmore Golf Course
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/06/15
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Biltmore Golf Course
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/07/15
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Biltmore Golf Course
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/08/15
2:30PM
    @ Biltmore Golf Course
vs. Gulliver Preparatory School
CANCELLED
Tue, 10/13/15
8:00AM
    @ Biltmore Golf Course
vs. DISTRICTS
  more info
Tue, 10/20/15
8:30AM
    @ Crandon Park
vs. REGIONALS
  more info
Give Online

LATEST HEADLINES


UPCOMING EVENTS

  • There are no events to display.

Carrollton School of the Sacred Heart     3747 Main Highway     Miami, Florida 33133     Phone: 3054465673     Contact us
powered by finalsite