print page small type large type
ParentsFacultyStudentsAlumnae

Athletics > Teams & Schedules

Varsity Golf

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/14/17
12:30PM
P   @ Biltmore Golf Course
TRYOUTS   more info
Mon, 08/14/17
3:00PM
P   @ Biltmore Golf Course
Mandatory Parent Team Meeting   more info
Tue, 08/15/17
12:30PM
P   @ Biltmore Golf Course
TRYOUTS   more info
Wed, 08/16/17
12:30PM
P   @ Biltmore Golf Course
TRYOUTS   more info
Fri, 08/18/17
9:00 - 10:00AM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Mandatory Team ImPACT Testing   more info
Tue, 08/22/17
9:30AM
P   @ Biltmore Golf Course
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/23/17
9:30AM
P   @ Biltmore Golf Course
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/24/17
8:00AM
    @ Jacaranda Golf Club
vs. Lady Maverick Invitational
Other 7th out of 11 teams
Mon, 08/28/17
4:00PM
P   @ Biltmore Golf Course
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/29/17
4:00PM
P   @ Biltmore Golf Course
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/30/17
4:00PM
P   @ Biltmore Golf Course
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/31/17
3:00PM
    @ Biltmore Golf Course
vs. Ransom Everglades School
Loss 189-188
Mon, 09/04/17
  P    
LABOR DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED - NO PRACTICE  
Tue, 09/05/17
4:00PM
P   @ Biltmore Golf Course
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/06/17
4:00PM
P   @ Biltmore Golf Course
Practice CANCELLED
Thu, 09/07/17
3:00PM
    @ Biltmore Golf Course
Tri Match w/Lourdes & Doral Academy
CANCELLED
Mon, 09/11/17
  P    
NO PRACTICE - Course Closed for Aeration  
Tue, 09/12/17
4:00PM
P   @ Biltmore Golf Course
NO PRACTICE - Course Closed for Aeration CANCELLED
Wed, 09/13/17
4:00PM
P   @ Biltmore Golf Course
NO PRACTICE - Course Closed for Aeration CANCELLED
Thu, 09/14/17
4:00PM
P   @ Biltmore Golf Course
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/18/17
3:00PM
    @ Melreese Golf Course
Tri Match w/Ransom & Doral
CANCELLED
Mon, 09/18/17
4:00PM
P   @ Biltmore Golf Course
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/19/17
4:00PM
P   @ Biltmore Golf Course
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/20/17
4:00PM
P   @ Biltmore Golf Course
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/21/17
3:30PM
    @ Biltmore Golf Course
vs. Archbishop Edward A. McCarthy High School
Loss 173-158
Mon, 09/25/17
3:00PM
    @ Biltmore Golf Course
Tri Match w/Ransom & Gulliver
  more info
Tue, 09/26/17
4:00PM
P   @ Biltmore Golf Course
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/27/17
4:00PM
P   @ Biltmore Golf Course
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/28/17
4:00PM
P   @ Biltmore Golf Course
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/02/17
4:00PM
P   @ Biltmore Golf Course
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/03/17
4:00PM
P   @ Biltmore Golf Course
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/04/17
4:00PM
P   @ Biltmore Golf Course
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/05/17
4:00PM
P   @ Biltmore Golf Course
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/09/17
3:00PM
    @ Biltmore Golf Course
vs. Gulliver Preparatory School
  more info
Tue, 10/10/17
4:00PM
P   @ Biltmore Golf Course
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/11/17
4:00PM
P   @ Biltmore Golf Course
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/12/17
4:00PM
P   @ Biltmore Golf Course
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/16/17
4:00PM
P   @ Biltmore Golf Course
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/17/17
8:00AM
    @ Biltmore Golf Course
DISTRICTS
  more info
Wed, 10/18/17
4:00PM
P   @ Biltmore Golf Course
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/19/17
4:00PM
P   @ Biltmore Golf Course
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/23/17
TBD
     
REGIONALS
 
Give Online

LATEST HEADLINES


UPCOMING EVENTS

  • There are no events to display.

Carrollton School of the Sacred Heart     3747 Main Highway     Miami, Florida 33133     Phone: 3054465673     Contact us

Connect with us:

 
powered by finalsite