print page small type large type
ParentsFacultyStudentsAlumnae

Athletics > Teams & Schedules

Junior High Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 10/17/16
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Wed, 10/19/16
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Fri, 10/21/16
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Mon, 10/24/16
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/26/16
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/27/16
3:45 - 4:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
MANDATORY Team ImPACT Testing (2nd Floor - High School Computer Lab)   more info
Fri, 10/28/16
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/31/16
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/02/16
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/04/16
       
NO SCHOOL / PRACTICES - Faculty/Staff Professional Development Day
 
Mon, 11/07/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Miami Country Day School
vs. Miami Country Day School
  more info
Wed, 11/09/16
5:00PM
  Away @ Florida Christian School
vs. Florida Christian School
  more info
Fri, 11/11/16
4:00PM
    @ Ransom Everglades Middle School
vs. Ransom Everglades Middle School
  more info
Mon, 11/14/16
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/16/16
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/18/16
3:30PM
  Home @ Carrollton Barat Campus
vs. The Cushman School
  more info
Mon, 11/21/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Riviera Preparatory School
vs. Riviera Preparatory School
  more info
Mon, 11/28/16
       
NO SCHOOL / PRACTICES - Faculty/Staff Professional Development Day
 
Wed, 11/30/16
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/01/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Carrollton Barat Campus
vs. Divine Savior Academy
  more info
Fri, 12/02/16
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/05/16
3:00PM
  Away @ Gulliver Preparatory School
vs. Gulliver Academy Middle School
  more info
Wed, 12/07/16
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/09/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Palmer Trinity School
vs. Palmer Trinity School
  more info
Sat, 12/10/16
TBD
    @ Miami Country Day School
MCD Tournament
  more info
Mon, 12/12/16
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/14/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Carrollton Barat Campus
vs. Ransom Everglades Middle School
  more info
Thu, 12/15/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Carrollton Barat Campus
vs. Miami Country Day School
  more info
Fri, 12/16/16
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/19/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Westminster Christian School
vs. Westminster Christian School
  more info
Wed, 12/21/16
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/09/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/11/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/12/17
TBD
     
SFMSC Championships - Play In Game @ High Seed Home (7 vs. 10 & 8 vs. 9)
 
Fri, 01/13/17
TBD
     
SFMSC Championships - Quarterfinals @ High Seed Home (7/10 vs. 2; 8/9 vs. 1; 4 vs. 5; 3 vs. 6)
 
Sat, 01/14/17
TBD
    @ Gulliver Academy Middle School
SFMSC Championships - Semi's (9am / 10:30am) - Finals (1pm)
  more info
Give Online

LATEST HEADLINES


UPCOMING EVENTS

    • SatOct01 SAT
    • MonOct03 Grade 11 Parents Meeting
    • TueOct04 Grade 1 Blessing of the Animals 8:20 AM
    • TueOct04 Grade 9 Welcome Reception 7:00 PM
    • WedOct05 Admissions Showcase

Carrollton School of the Sacred Heart     3747 Main Highway     Miami, Florida 33133     Phone: 3054465673     Contact us
powered by finalsite