print page small type large type
ParentsFacultyStudentsAlumnae

Athletics > Teams & Schedules

Junior High Softball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 02/01/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Thu, 02/02/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Mon, 02/06/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/07/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/08/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/09/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/13/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/14/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/14/17
3:45 - 4:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
MANDATORY ImPACT Testing   more info
Wed, 02/15/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/16/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/20/17
  P    
Presidents Day - School Closed  
Tue, 02/21/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/22/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice CHANGED: Practice will be held in the Wellness Center. more info
Thu, 02/23/17
4:00PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
vs. Florida Christian School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Mon, 02/27/17
4:00PM
    @ Gulliver Academy Middle School
vs. Gulliver Academy Middle School
Loss 0-19
Tue, 02/28/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/01/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/02/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/06/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/07/17
6:00PM
    @ Florida Christian School
vs. Florida Christian School
Loss 2-14
Wed, 03/08/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/09/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/09/17
4:00PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
vs. Florida Christian School
Loss 2-19
Mon, 03/13/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/14/17
4:00PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
vs. Gulliver Academy Middle School
Loss 8-17
Wed, 03/15/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/16/17
4:00PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
vs. Westminster Christian School
Win 9-8
Mon, 03/20/17
  P    
No Classes/Practices - Faculty/Staff Professional Development Day  
Tue, 03/21/17
4:00PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
vs. Doctors Charter School of Miami Shores
CHANGED: This event has been added to the schedule. Thank you! 19-3
Wed, 03/22/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/23/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/24/17
2:00PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
vs. Westminster Christian School
CHANGED: Please note the date and location change for this game. Thank you! 7-12
Mon, 03/27/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/28/17
3:30PM
    @ Miami Shores Recreation Complex
vs. Doctors Charter School of Miami Shores
CHANGED: This event has been added to the schedule. 17-8
Thu, 03/30/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/03/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/04/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/05/17
5:00PM
    @ Florida Christian School
SFMSC Tournament - Semifinals vs. Gulliver Academy
  more info
Thu, 04/06/17
6:30PM
    @ Florida Christian School
SFMSC Tournament - FINAL
  more info
Give Online

LATEST HEADLINES


UPCOMING EVENTS

    • ThuMar30 Grade 6 Class Trip
    • FriMar31 Annual Fund Closes
    • FriMar31 Grade 6 Class Trip
    • MonApr03 Book Fair
    • MonApr03 Book Fair Family Night 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Carrollton School of the Sacred Heart     3747 Main Highway     Miami, Florida 33133     Phone: 3054465673     Contact us
powered by finalsite