print page small type large type
ParentsFacultyStudentsAlumnae

Athletics > Teams & Schedules

Varsity Swimming and Diving

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/11/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Tue, 08/12/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Wed, 08/13/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Thu, 08/14/14
2:00 - 4:00PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
MANDATORY Team ImPACT Concussion Testing
  more info
Thu, 08/14/14
6:00PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
MANDATORY Parent Team Meeting
  more info
Mon, 08/18/14
3:45 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/19/14
3:45 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/20/14
3:45 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/21/14
3:45 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/22/14
3:45 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/25/14
3:45 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/26/14
3:45 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/27/14
3:45 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/28/14
3:00PM
    @ Westminster Christian School
vs. Westminster Christian School
Win 105-62
Fri, 08/29/14
3:45 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/02/14
3:45 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/03/14
3:45 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/04/14
4:00PM
    @ Roby George Pool
vs. Keys Gate Charter High School
  more info
Fri, 09/05/14
3:45 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/08/14
3:45 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/09/14
3:45 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/10/14
5:00PM
    @ Tamiami Pool
"Quad Meet w/Doral, LaSalle & SLAM"
CHANGED: The time for this event has been set to start at 5pm. Warm-ups will begin at 4pm.  
Thu, 09/11/14
3:45 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/12/14
3:45 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/15/14
3:45 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/16/14
3:45 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/17/14
4:00PM
    @ Gulliver Preparatory School
Tri Meet w/Gulliver & Riviera
Other 2nd Place
Thu, 09/18/14
3:45 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/19/14
3:45 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/22/14
3:45 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/23/14
TBD
    @ Ransom Everglades School
Dual Meet w/RE & Columbus
CANCELLED
Wed, 09/24/14
3:45 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/25/14
3:45 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/26/14
6:00PM
    @ Tamiami Pool
Youth Fair Meet - Warm-ups start at 4:30pm / Meet starts at 6:00pm
  more info
Sat, 09/27/14
9:00AM
    @ Tamiami Pool
Youth Fair Meet - Warm-ups start at 8:00am / Meet starts at 9:00am
  more info
Mon, 09/29/14
3:45 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/30/14
3:45 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/01/14
4:00PM
    @ Coral Shores High School
vs. Coral Shores High School
  more info
Thu, 10/02/14
3:45 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/03/14
3:45 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/06/14
3:45 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/07/14
4:00PM
    @ Ransom Everglades School
DIG PINK
  more info
Wed, 10/08/14
3:45 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/09/14
3:45 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/10/14
9:00AM
    @ Ransom Everglades School
Ransom Everglades Invitational
Other 2nd of 12 Teams
Tue, 10/14/14
3:45 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/15/14
1:00 - 2:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Thu, 10/16/14
3:45 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/17/14
3:45 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/20/14
3:45 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/21/14
3:45 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/22/14
3:45 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/23/14
3:45 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/24/14
3:45 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/27/14
3:45 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/28/14
4:00PM
    @ Ransom Everglades School
DISTRICTS (Warm-ups begin at 2:30pm / Meet Starts at 4:00pm)
CHANGED: The start time for Districts has changed. Meet will begin at 4pm. 3rd of 12 Teams
Mon, 11/03/14
3:45 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/04/14
3:45 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/05/14
3:45 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/06/14
3:45 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Sat, 11/08/14
3:00PM
    @ Nova Southeastern University Aquatic Complex
REGIONALS
  more info
Give Online

LATEST HEADLINES


UPCOMING EVENTS

  • There are no events to display.

Carrollton School of the Sacred Heart     3747 Main Highway     Miami, Florida 33133     Phone: 3054465673     Contact us
powered by finalsite