print page small type large type
ParentsFacultyStudentsAlumnae

Athletics > Teams & Schedules

Varsity Swimming and Diving

Signup for an alert reminder.
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/10/15
8:00 - 10:00AM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Tue, 08/11/15
8:00 - 10:00AM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Wed, 08/12/15
8:00 - 10:00AM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Fri, 08/14/15
12:00 - 12:45PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
MANDATORY ImPACT Testing
  more info
Mon, 08/17/15
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/18/15
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/19/15
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/20/15
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/21/15
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/24/15
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/25/15
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/26/15
3:00PM
    @ Founders Park
Quad-Meet w/Coral Shores, Riviera & Marathon
  more info
Thu, 08/27/15
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/28/15
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/31/15
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/31/15
5:15PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
MANDATORY Parent Team Meeting
  more info
Tue, 09/01/15
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/02/15
3:00PM
    @ Westminster Christian School
vs. Westminster Christian School
  more info
Thu, 09/03/15
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/04/15
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Sat, 09/05/15
9:00AM
    @ Gulliver Preparatory School
Gulliver Invitational
  more info
Tue, 09/08/15
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/09/15
4:00PM
    @ Gulliver Preparatory School
Tri-Meet w/Gulliver & Miami Country Day
  more info
Thu, 09/10/15
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/11/15
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/14/15
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/15/15
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/16/15
5:00PM
    @ Tamiami Pool
Tri-Meet w/Doral Academy & SLAM
  more info
Thu, 09/17/15
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/18/15
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/22/15
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/23/15
4:30PM
    @ Belen Jesuit Preparatory School
Tri-Meet
  more info
Thu, 09/24/15
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/25/15
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/28/15
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/29/15
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/30/15
4:30PM
    @ Keys Gate Charter High School
vs. Keys Gate Charter School
  more info
Thu, 10/01/15
TBD
    @ Ransom Everglades School
DIG PINK SWIMMING
  more info
Mon, 10/05/15
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/06/15
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/07/15
3:00PM
    @ Riviera Preparatory School
Tri-Meet w/Riviera Prep & SLAM
  more info
Thu, 10/08/15
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Sat, 10/10/15
TBD
    @ Ransom Everglades School
Ransom Everglades Invitational
  more info
Tue, 10/13/15
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/14/15
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/15/15
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/16/15
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/19/15
TBD
     
DISTRICTS (Oct. 19-23)
 
Mon, 10/26/15
TBD
     
REGIONALS (Oct. 26-30)
 
Fri, 11/06/15
TBD
     
STATE FINALS
 
Give Online

LATEST HEADLINES


UPCOMING EVENTS

  • There are no events to display.

Carrollton School of the Sacred Heart     3747 Main Highway     Miami, Florida 33133     Phone: 3054465673     Contact us
powered by finalsite