print page small type large type
ParentsFacultyStudentsAlumnae

Athletics > Teams & Schedules

Varsity Swimming and Diving

Signup for an alert reminder.
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/12/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Tue, 08/13/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Wed, 08/14/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Mon, 08/19/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/20/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/21/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/22/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/23/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/23/13
5:00 - 5:30PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Swimmer/Parent Meeting
CHANGED: This event has changed. We will begin at 5:00pm. more info
Mon, 08/26/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/27/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/28/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/29/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/30/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/03/13
4:00PM
    @ Gulliver Preparatory School
Gulliver w/Miami Country Day
Dismissal: 2:30PM Other  
Wed, 09/04/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/05/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/06/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Sat, 09/07/13
9:00AM
    @ Gulliver Preparatory School
Gulliver Relays
Other  
Mon, 09/09/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/10/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/11/13
3:30PM
    @ Westminster Christian School
Westminster Christian w/LaSalle
Dismissal: 2:00PM Other  
Thu, 09/12/13
4:00PM
    @ Founders Park
Coral Shores w/Ransom Everglades & Marathon
Dismissal: 1:00PM   more info
Fri, 09/13/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/16/13
4:00PM
    @ Roby George Pool
vs. Keys Gate Charter School
Dismissal: 1:45PM CANCELLED
Tue, 09/17/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/18/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/19/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/20/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/23/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/24/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/25/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/26/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/27/13
      @ Tamiami Pool
Dade County Youth Fair (Warm-ups Begin @ 3:30pm)
Other  
Sat, 09/28/13
      @ Tamiami Pool
Dade County Youth Fair (Warm Ups Begin @ 7:30 AM)
Other  
Mon, 09/30/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/01/13
4:00PM
    @ Ransom Everglades School
vs. Dig Pink
  more info
Wed, 10/02/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/03/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/04/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/07/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/08/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/09/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/09/13
4:00PM
    @ Belen Jesuit Preparatory School
Quad-Meet w/Lourdes, Belen & Columbus
Dismissal: 2:15PM CHANGED: This event has changed. please note the date is Oct. 9th and the location is now Belen. 38-140
Thu, 10/10/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/11/13
9:00AM
    @ Ransom Everglades School
RE Invitational
Other 7th place
Tue, 10/15/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/16/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/17/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/18/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/22/13
10:30AM
    @ Ransom Everglades School
vs. DISTRICTS
Other 6th Place
Give Online

LATEST HEADLINES


UPCOMING EVENTS

    • FriApr18 Good Friday
    • SunApr20 Easter
    • MonApr21 Easter Holiday
    • TueApr22 Easter Holiday
    • WedApr23 Easter Holiday

Carrollton School of the Sacred Heart     3747 Main Highway     Miami, Florida 33133     Phone: 3054465673     Contact us
powered by finalsite