print page small type large type
ParentsFacultyStudentsAlumnae

Athletics > Teams & Schedules

Varsity Swimming and Diving

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/11/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Tue, 08/12/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Wed, 08/13/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Mon, 08/18/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/19/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/20/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/21/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/22/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/25/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/26/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/27/14
3:00PM
    @ Westminster Christian School
vs. Westminster Christian School
  more info
Thu, 08/28/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/29/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/02/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/03/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/04/14
TBD
    @ Roby George Pool
vs. Keys Gate Charter High School
  more info
Fri, 09/05/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/08/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/09/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/10/14
TBD
    @ Tamiami Pool
"Quad Meet w/Doral, LaSalle & SLAM"
  more info
Thu, 09/11/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/12/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/15/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/16/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/17/14
4:00PM
    @ Gulliver Preparatory School
Tri Meet w/Gulliver & Riviera
  more info
Thu, 09/18/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/19/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/22/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/23/14
TBD
    @ Ransom Everglades School
Dual Meet w/RE & Columbus
  more info
Wed, 09/24/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/25/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/26/14
TBD
    @ Tamiami Pool
Youth Fair Meet
  more info
Sat, 09/27/14
TBD
    @ Tamiami Pool
Youth Fair Meet
  more info
Mon, 09/29/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/30/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/01/14
4:00PM
    @ Coral Shores High School
vs. Coral Shores High School
  more info
Thu, 10/02/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/03/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/06/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/07/14
4:00PM
    @ Ransom Everglades School
DIG PINK
  more info
Wed, 10/08/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/09/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/10/14
10:00AM
    @ Ransom Everglades School
Ransom Everglades Invitational
  more info
Tue, 10/14/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/15/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/16/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/17/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/20/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/21/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/22/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/23/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/24/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/27/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/28/14
10:00AM
    @ Ransom Everglades School
DISTRICTS
  more info
Give Online

LATEST HEADLINES


UPCOMING EVENTS

    • ThuJul24 2014 Carrollton Summer Camp
    • FriJul25 2014 Carrollton Summer Camp
    • MonJul28 2014 Carrollton Summer Camp
    • TueJul29 2014 Carrollton Summer Camp
    • WedJul30 2014 Carrollton Summer Camp

Carrollton School of the Sacred Heart     3747 Main Highway     Miami, Florida 33133     Phone: 3054465673     Contact us
powered by finalsite