print page small type large type
ParentsFacultyStudentsAlumnae

Athletics > Teams & Schedules

Junior High Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 01/28/15
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Grove Isle Tennis Center
TRYOUTS   more info
Fri, 01/30/15
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Grove Isle Tennis Center
TRYOUTS   more info
Mon, 02/02/15
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Grove Isle Tennis Center
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/04/15
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Grove Isle Tennis Center
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/04/15
5:45 - 6:00PM
P   @ Grove Isle Tennis Center
MANDATORY Parent Team Meeting   more info
Fri, 02/06/15
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Grove Isle Tennis Center
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/09/15
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Grove Isle Tennis Center
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/10/15
3:45 - 4:15PM
    @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
MANDATORY ImPACT Testing (Pickup at JH Traffic Circle)
  more info
Wed, 02/11/15
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Grove Isle Tennis Center
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/18/15
3:00PM
    @ Grove Isle Tennis Center
vs. Westminster Christian School
POSTPONED TO CANCELLED and Postponed to 2/25
Fri, 02/20/15
3:30PM
    @ The Jockey Club - Tennis Center
vs. Miami Country Day School
  more info
Mon, 02/23/15
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Grove Isle Tennis Center
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/24/15
4:00PM
    @ Miami Shores Country Club - Tennis Center
vs. The Cushman School
  more info
Wed, 02/25/15
3:00PM
    @ Grove Isle Tennis Center
vs. Westminster Christian School
  more info
Fri, 02/27/15
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Grove Isle Tennis Center
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/02/15
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Grove Isle Tennis Center
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/03/15
3:45PM
    @ Gulliver Academy Middle School
vs. Gulliver Academy Middle School
  more info
Wed, 03/04/15
3:00PM
    @ Grove Isle Tennis Center
vs. Riviera Preparatory School
CHANGED: This match has changed one more time. It will now be played on March the 4th rather than March 25th. Thanks! more info
Mon, 03/09/15
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Grove Isle Tennis Center
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/10/15
3:00PM
    @ Grove Isle Tennis Center
vs. Doctors Charter School of Miami Shores
  more info
Wed, 03/11/15
3:00PM
    @ Grove Isle Tennis Center
vs. Ransom Everglades Middle School
  more info
Fri, 03/13/15
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Grove Isle Tennis Center
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/16/15
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Grove Isle Tennis Center
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/18/15
3:30PM
    @ Palmer Trinity School
vs. Palmer Trinity School
  more info
Mon, 03/23/15
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Grove Isle Tennis Center
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/25/15
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Grove Isle Tennis Center
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/27/15
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Grove Isle Tennis Center
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/16/15
9:00AM
    @ Miami Shores Country Club - Tennis Center
SFMSC Championships
  more info
Give Online

LATEST HEADLINES


UPCOMING EVENTS

    • MonMar02 Standardized Testing Grades 3 - 7
    • TueMar03 Standardized Testing Grades 3 - 7
    • WedMar04 Standardized Testing Grades 3 - 7
    • ThuMar05 Standardized Testing Grades 3 - 7
    • FriMar06 Early Dismissal - Professional Development Afternoon

Carrollton School of the Sacred Heart     3747 Main Highway     Miami, Florida 33133     Phone: 3054465673     Contact us
powered by finalsite