print page small type large type
ParentsFacultyStudentsAlumnae

Athletics > Teams & Schedules

Junior High Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 01/21/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Grove Isle Tennis Center
Tryouts   more info
Wed, 01/22/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Grove Isle Tennis Center
Tryouts   more info
Thu, 01/23/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Grove Isle Tennis Center
Tryouts   more info
Mon, 01/27/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Grove Isle Tennis Center
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/29/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Grove Isle Tennis Center
Practice CANCELLED
Fri, 01/31/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Grove Isle Tennis Center
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/03/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Grove Isle Tennis Center
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/05/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Grove Isle Tennis Center
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/07/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Grove Isle Tennis Center
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/10/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Grove Isle Tennis Center
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/12/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Grove Isle Tennis Center
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/13/14
3:00PM
    @ Grove Isle Tennis Center
vs. Riviera Preparatory School
CHANGED: This event has changed. 4-3
Tue, 02/18/14
3:00PM
    @ Grove Isle Tennis Center
vs. Westminster Christian School
Dismissal: 1:50PM Win 7-0
Wed, 02/19/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Grove Isle Tennis Center
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/21/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Grove Isle Tennis Center
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/24/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Grove Isle Tennis Center
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/25/14
3:00PM
    @ Grove Isle Tennis Center
vs. Miami Country Day School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 5-2
Wed, 02/26/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Grove Isle Tennis Center
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/27/14
3:30PM
    @ Palmer Trinity School
vs. Palmer Trinity School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 5-2
Fri, 02/28/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Grove Isle Tennis Center
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/03/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Grove Isle Tennis Center
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/04/14
3:00PM
    @ Dave and Mary Alper JCC on The Jay Morton-Levinthal Campus
vs. Riviera Preparatory School
Dismissal: 1:30PM CHANGED: Please note that the start time has changed to 3:00pm. Thank you! 4-3
Wed, 03/05/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Grove Isle Tennis Center
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/07/14
4:00PM
    @ Gulliver Academy Middle School
vs. Gulliver Academy Middle School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 1-6
Mon, 03/10/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Grove Isle Tennis Center
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/11/14
3:00PM
    @ Grove Isle Tennis Center
vs. Ransom Everglades Middle School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 6-1
Wed, 03/12/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Grove Isle Tennis Center
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/13/14
3:30PM
    @ The Jockey Club - Tennis Center
vs. Miami Country Day School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win 5-2
Fri, 03/14/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Grove Isle Tennis Center
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/18/14
3:00PM
    @ Grove Isle Tennis Center
vs. Palmer Trinity School
Win 7-0
Wed, 03/19/14
3:00PM
    @ Grove Isle Tennis Center
vs. The Cushman School
CHANGED: Please note the match has moved to Wed. 3/19. 6-1
Thu, 03/20/14
3:00PM
    @ Grove Isle Tennis Center
vs. Epiphany School
  more info
Mon, 03/31/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Grove Isle Tennis Center
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/02/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Grove Isle Tennis Center
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/04/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Grove Isle Tennis Center
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/09/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Grove Isle Tennis Center
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/10/14
9:00AM
    @ Miami Shores Country Club - Tennis Center
vs. SFMSC Championships
Other 2nd of 8 Teams
Give Online

LATEST HEADLINES


UPCOMING EVENTS

    • ThuApr17 Faculty/Staff Retreat Day
    • ThuApr17 Holy Thursday
    • FriApr18 Good Friday
    • SunApr20 Easter
    • MonApr21 Easter Holiday

Carrollton School of the Sacred Heart     3747 Main Highway     Miami, Florida 33133     Phone: 3054465673     Contact us
powered by finalsite