print page small type large type
ParentsFacultyStudentsAlumnae

Athletics > Teams & Schedules

Junior Varsity Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/01/16
9:00 - 11:00AM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Mon, 08/01/16
1:00 - 3:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Tue, 08/02/16
9:00 - 11:00AM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Tue, 08/02/16
1:00 - 3:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Wed, 08/03/16
9:00 - 11:00AM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Wed, 08/03/16
1:00 - 3:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Thu, 08/04/16
9:00 - 11:00AM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/05/16
9:00 - 11:00AM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/08/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/09/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/10/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/11/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/12/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/15/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/16/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/17/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/18/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/19/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/22/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/23/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Miami Country Day School
vs. Miami Country Day School
  more info
Wed, 08/24/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/25/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/26/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/29/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/30/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/31/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/01/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/02/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/05/16
  P    
Labor Day - School Closed - NO PRACTICE  
Tue, 09/06/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
vs. Pinecrest Preparatory - Middle/HighSchool
  more info
Wed, 09/07/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/08/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/09/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/12/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/13/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Gulliver Preparatory School
vs. Gulliver Preparatory School
  more info
Wed, 09/14/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/15/16
3:30PM
  Home @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
vs. Westminster Christian School
  more info
Fri, 09/16/16
TBD
  Away @ Florida Christian School
vs. Florida Christian Tournament
  more info
Sat, 09/17/16
TBD
  Away @ Florida Christian School
vs. Florida Christian Tournament
  more info
Mon, 09/19/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/20/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/21/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/22/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Coral Shores High School
vs. Coral Shores High School
  more info
Fri, 09/23/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Key West High School
vs. Key West High School
  more info
Sat, 09/24/16
TBD
  Away @ Miami Country Day School
vs. Miami Country Day Tournament
  more info
Mon, 09/26/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/27/16
3:30PM
  Home @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
vs. Keys Gate Charter High School
  more info
Wed, 09/28/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/29/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/30/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
vs. Ransom Everglades School
DIG PINK
  more info
Fri, 09/30/16
7:30PM
  Home @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
vs. Ransom Everglades School
DIG PINK
  more info
Mon, 10/03/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/04/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/05/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/06/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/07/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/10/16
  P    
Columbus Day - School Closed - NO PRACTICE  
Tue, 10/11/16
3:30PM
  Home @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
vs. Riviera Preparatory School
  more info
Wed, 10/12/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/13/16
3:30PM
  Home @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
vs. Miami Country Day School
  more info
Give Online

LATEST HEADLINES


UPCOMING EVENTS

  • There are no events to display.

Carrollton School of the Sacred Heart     3747 Main Highway     Miami, Florida 33133     Phone: 3054465673     Contact us
powered by finalsite