print page small type large type
ParentsFacultyStudentsAlumnae

Athletics > Teams & Schedules

Junior Varsity Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/04/14
6:00 - 8:00PM
P   @ Saint Timothy Catholic School
TRYOUTS   more info
Tue, 08/05/14
6:00 - 8:00PM
P   @ Saint Timothy Catholic School
TRYOUTS   more info
Wed, 08/06/14
6:00 - 8:00PM
P   @ Saint Timothy Catholic School
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/07/14
6:00 - 8:00PM
P   @ Saint Timothy Catholic School
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/08/14
3:00 - 5:00PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
MANDATORY Team ImPACT Concussion Testing
  more info
Fri, 08/08/14
5:45PM
    @ Saint Timothy Catholic School
MANDATORY Parent Team Meeting
  more info
Fri, 08/08/14
6:00 - 8:00PM
P   @ Saint Timothy Catholic School
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/11/14
6:00 - 8:00PM
P   @ Saint Timothy Catholic School
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/12/14
6:00 - 8:00PM
P   @ Saint Timothy Catholic School
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/13/14
6:00 - 8:00PM
P   @ Saint Timothy Catholic School
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/14/14
6:00 - 8:00PM
P   @ Saint Timothy Catholic School
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/15/14
6:00 - 8:00PM
P   @ Saint Timothy Catholic School
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/18/14
6:00 - 8:00PM
P   @ Saint Timothy Catholic School
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/19/14
6:00 - 8:00PM
P   @ Saint Timothy Catholic School
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/20/14
6:00 - 8:00PM
P   @ Saint Timothy Catholic School
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/21/14
6:00 - 8:00PM
P   @ Saint Timothy Catholic School
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/22/14
6:00 - 8:00PM
P   @ Saint Timothy Catholic School
Practice CANCELLED
Mon, 08/25/14
6:00 - 8:00PM
P   @ Saint Timothy Catholic School
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/26/14
3:30PM
  Home @ Keys Gate Charter High School
vs. Keys Gate Charter High School
Win 25-12, 25-9
Wed, 08/27/14
6:00 - 8:00PM
P   @ Saint Timothy Catholic School
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/28/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Miami Country Day School
vs. Miami Country Day School
Win 25-19, 25-21
Fri, 08/29/14
6:00 - 9:00PM
P   @ Saint Timothy Catholic School
Practice CANCELLED
Tue, 09/02/14
6:00 - 8:00PM
P   @ Ransom Everglades Middle School
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/03/14
6:00 - 8:00PM
P   @ Ransom Everglades Middle School
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/04/14
6:00 - 8:00PM
P   @ Ransom Everglades Middle School
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/05/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Mon, 09/08/14
6:00 - 8:00PM
P   @ Ransom Everglades Middle School
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/09/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Ransom Everglades Middle School
vs. Coral Shores High School
CHANGED: Please note that the date of this event has changed. 25-15, 25-16
Wed, 09/10/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/11/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Immaculata-LaSalle High School
vs. Immaculata-LaSalle High School
Win 27-25, 25-19
Fri, 09/12/14
6:00PM - 8:00AM
P   @ Ransom Everglades Middle School
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/15/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Westminster Christian School
vs. Westminster Christian School
  more info
Mon, 09/15/14
6:30PM
  Away @ Westminster Christian School
vs. Westminster Christian School
  more info
Tue, 09/16/14
3:30PM
  Home @ Florida Christian School
vs. Florida Christian School
CHANGED: This event has changed. 11-25, 25-17, 15-11
Wed, 09/17/14
6:00 - 8:00PM
P   @ Ransom Everglades Middle School
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/18/14
6:00 - 8:00PM
P   @ Ransom Everglades Middle School
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/19/14
7:15PM
T   @ Florida Christian School
FCS Tournament vs. St. Brendan
  more info
Sat, 09/20/14
TBD
T   @ Florida Christian School
FCS Tournament Playoffs
  more info
Sat, 09/20/14
10:15AM
T   @ Florida Christian School
FCS Tournament vs. Ransom Everglades
  more info
Mon, 09/22/14
6:00 - 8:00PM
P   @ Ransom Everglades Middle School
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/23/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Saint Brendan High School
vs. Saint Brendan High School
CHANGED: This event has changed. 25-20, 25-21
Wed, 09/24/14
6:00 - 8:00PM
P   @ Ransom Everglades Middle School
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/25/14
6:00 - 8:00PM
P   @ Ransom Everglades Middle School
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/29/14
6:00 - 8:00PM
P   @ Ransom Everglades Middle School
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/30/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Ransom Everglades Middle School
vs. Gulliver Preparatory School
Win 24-26, 25-10, 15-13
Wed, 10/01/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice CANCELLED
Thu, 10/02/14
6:00 - 8:00PM
P   @ Ransom Everglades Middle School
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/03/14
6:00 - 8:00PM
P   @ Ransom Everglades Middle School
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/06/14
6:00 - 8:00PM
P   @ Ransom Everglades Middle School
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/07/14
6:00PM
    @ Ransom Everglades School
vs. Dig Pink
DIG PINK
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Wed, 10/08/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/09/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Ransom Everglades Middle School
vs. Key West High School
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Fri, 10/10/14
6:00 - 8:00PM
P   @ Ransom Everglades Middle School
Practice   more info
Sat, 10/11/14
TBD
T   @ Miami Country Day School
Miami Country Day Tournament - Consolation/Championship Game
Win 1st Place
Sat, 10/11/14
10:15AM
T   @ Miami Country Day School
Miami Country Day Tournament vs. LaSalle
Win 1st Place
Sat, 10/11/14
11:30AM
T   @ Miami Country Day School
Miami Country Day Tournament vs. SLAM
Win 1st Place
Tue, 10/14/14
3:30PM
  Home @ Miami Country Day School
vs. Miami Country Day School
Senior Game
CANCELLED
Give Online

LATEST HEADLINES


UPCOMING EVENTS


Carrollton School of the Sacred Heart     3747 Main Highway     Miami, Florida 33133     Phone: 3054465673     Contact us
powered by finalsite