print page small type large type
ParentsFacultyStudentsAlumnae

Athletics > Teams & Schedules

Junior Varsity Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/01/16
9:00 - 11:00AM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Mon, 08/01/16
1:00 - 3:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Tue, 08/02/16
9:00 - 11:00AM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Tue, 08/02/16
1:00 - 3:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Wed, 08/03/16
9:00 - 11:00AM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Wed, 08/03/16
1:00 - 3:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Thu, 08/04/16
9:00 - 11:00AM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/05/16
9:00 - 11:00AM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/08/16
3:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room   more info
Mon, 08/08/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/09/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/10/16
3:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room   more info
Wed, 08/10/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/11/16
3:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
MANDATORY Team ImPACT Testing (2nd Floor - High School Computer Lab)   more info
Thu, 08/11/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/12/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/15/16
3:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room   more info
Mon, 08/15/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/16/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/17/16
3:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room   more info
Wed, 08/17/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/18/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/19/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/22/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/23/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Miami Country Day School
vs. Miami Country Day School
Win 25-14,22-25,15-11
Wed, 08/24/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/25/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/26/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/29/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/30/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/31/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/01/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/02/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/05/16
  P    
Labor Day - School Closed - NO PRACTICE  
Tue, 09/06/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
vs. Pinecrest Preparatory - Middle/HighSchool
Win 25-17, 25-11
Wed, 09/07/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/08/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/09/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/12/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/13/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Gulliver Preparatory School
vs. Gulliver Preparatory School
Loss 25-23, 19-25, 9-15
Wed, 09/14/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/15/16
3:30PM
  Home @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
vs. Westminster Christian School
Loss 18-25, 24-26
Fri, 09/16/16
5:45PM
  Away @ Florida Christian School
Florida Christian Tournament (Carrollton vs. FCS)
Loss 11-25, 25-23, 13-15
Fri, 09/16/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Florida Christian School
Florida Christian Tournament (Carrollton vs. LaSalle)
Loss 23-25, 24-26
Fri, 09/16/16
8:15PM
  Away @ Florida Christian School
Florida Christian Tournament (Carrollton is helping to line judge & libero track FCS vs. LaSalle)
  more info
Sat, 09/17/16
9:45AM
  Away @ Florida Christian School
Florida Christian Tournament (Bronze Playoff or Silver Working Table/Lines)
Loss 25-21, 16-25, 11-15
Sat, 09/17/16
11:00AM
  Away @ Florida Christian School
Florida Christian Tournament (Silver Playoff or Loser Bronze Playoff Working Table/Lines)
  more info
Sat, 09/17/16
12:15PM
  Away @ Florida Christian School
Florida Christian Tournament (Bronze Final)
Win 25-11, 26-24
Sat, 09/17/16
1:30PM
  Away @ Florida Christian School
Florida Christian Tournament (Gold Final or Loser Bronze Final Working Table/Lines)
  more info
Sat, 09/17/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Florida Christian School
Florida Christian Tournament (Gold Final or Loser Silver Final Working Table/Lines)
  more info
Mon, 09/19/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/20/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/21/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/22/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Coral Shores High School
vs. Coral Shores High School
Win 25-5, 25-4
Fri, 09/23/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Key West High School
vs. Key West High School
Win 25-14, 23-25, 15-9
Sat, 09/24/16
TBD
    @ Miami Country Day School
Miami Country Day Tournament (2:00pm - Consolation Game / 3:30pm - Championship Game)
Other 2nd Place
Sat, 09/24/16
10:15AM
  Away @ Miami Country Day School
Miami Country Day Tournament (LaSalle vs. Carrollton)
Other 2nd Place
Sat, 09/24/16
11:30AM
  Away @ Miami Country Day School
Miami Country Day Tournament (SLAM vs. Carrollton)
Other 2nd Place
Mon, 09/26/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/27/16
3:30PM
  Home @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
vs. Keys Gate Charter High School
Win 25-21, 25-9
Wed, 09/28/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/29/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/30/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
vs. Ransom Everglades School
DIG PINK
Loss 16-25, 20-25
Mon, 10/03/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/04/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/05/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice CANCELLED
Thu, 10/06/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice CANCELLED
Fri, 10/07/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice CANCELLED
Mon, 10/10/16
  P    
Columbus Day - School Closed - NO PRACTICE  
Tue, 10/11/16
3:30PM
  Home @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
vs. Riviera Preparatory School
Loss 22-25, 25-20, 12-15
Wed, 10/12/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/13/16
3:30PM
  Home @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
vs. Miami Country Day School
  more info
Give Online

LATEST HEADLINES


UPCOMING EVENTS

    • WedDec07 Adult Spirituality Series 8:30 AM to 10:30 AMBenoist Room
    • ThuDec08 After School Enrichment Ends
    • ThuDec08 Parent Council Meeting
    • ThuDec08 Solemnity of the Immaculate Conception
    • SatDec10 ACT

Carrollton School of the Sacred Heart     3747 Main Highway     Miami, Florida 33133     Phone: 3054465673     Contact us
powered by finalsite