print page small type large type
ParentsFacultyStudentsAlumnae

Athletics > Teams & Schedules

Varsity Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/04/14
6:00 - 8:00PM
P   @ Saint Timothy Catholic School
TRYOUTS   more info
Tue, 08/05/14
6:00 - 8:00PM
P   @ Saint Timothy Catholic School
TRYOUTS   more info
Wed, 08/06/14
6:00 - 8:00PM
P   @ Saint Timothy Catholic School
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/07/14
6:00 - 8:00PM
P   @ Saint Timothy Catholic School
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/08/14
6:00 - 8:00PM
P   @ Saint Timothy Catholic School
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/11/14
6:00 - 8:00PM
P   @ Saint Timothy Catholic School
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/12/14
6:00 - 8:00PM
P   @ Saint Timothy Catholic School
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/13/14
6:00 - 8:00PM
P   @ Saint Timothy Catholic School
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/14/14
6:00 - 8:00PM
P   @ Saint Timothy Catholic School
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/15/14
6:00 - 8:00PM
P   @ Saint Timothy Catholic School
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/18/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/19/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/20/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/21/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/22/14
TBD
    @ Westminster Christian School
Pre-Season Tournament
  more info
Mon, 08/25/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/26/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
vs. Keys Gate Charter High School
  more info
Wed, 08/27/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/28/14
7:30PM
  Away @ Miami Country Day School
vs. Miami Country Day School
  more info
Fri, 08/29/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/02/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
vs. Coral Shores High School
  more info
Wed, 09/03/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/04/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/05/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/08/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/09/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
vs. Key West High School
  more info
Wed, 09/10/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/11/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Immaculata-LaSalle High School
vs. Immaculata-LaSalle High School
  more info
Fri, 09/12/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/15/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/16/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
vs. Florida Christian School
  more info
Wed, 09/17/14
TBD
T   @ "New Orleans
@ LA"
New Orleans Tournament
  more info
Thu, 09/18/14
TBD
T   @ "New Orleans
@ LA"
New Orleans Tournament
  more info
Fri, 09/19/14
TBD
T   @ "New Orleans
@ LA"
New Orleans Tournament
  more info
Sat, 09/20/14
TBD
T   @ "New Orleans
@ LA"
New Orleans Tournament
  more info
Mon, 09/22/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/23/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
vs. Saint Brendan High School
  more info
Wed, 09/24/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/25/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/29/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/30/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
vs. Gulliver Preparatory School
  more info
Wed, 10/01/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/02/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/03/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/06/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/07/14
6:30PM
    @ Ransom Everglades School
DIG PINK
  more info
Wed, 10/08/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/09/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/10/14
TBD
T   @ Florida Christian School
Florida Christian Tournament
  more info
Sat, 10/11/14
TBD
T   @ Florida Christian School
Florida Christian Tournament
  more info
Tue, 10/14/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
vs. Miami Country Day School
Senior Game
  more info
Wed, 10/15/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/16/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/17/14
TBD
T   @ Ransom Everglades School
Smoothie King Invitational
  more info
Sat, 10/18/14
TBD
T   @ Ransom Everglades School
Smoothie King Invitational
  more info
Mon, 10/20/14
4:00PM
    @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
DISTRICTS (1 vs. 8)
  more info
Mon, 10/20/14
6:00PM
    @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
DISTRICTS (2 vs. 7)
  more info
Tue, 10/21/14
4:00PM
    @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
DISTRICTS (3 vs. 6)
  more info
Tue, 10/21/14
6:00PM
    @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
DISTRICTS (4 vs. 5)
  more info
Wed, 10/22/14
4:00PM
    @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
DISTRICTS (1/8 vs. 4/5)
  more info
Wed, 10/22/14
6:00PM
    @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
DISTRICTS (2/7 vs. 3/6)
  more info
Fri, 10/24/14
5:00PM
    @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
DISTRICT FINALS
  more info
Give Online

LATEST HEADLINES


UPCOMING EVENTS

    • TueJul22 2014 Carrollton Summer Camp
    • WedJul23 2014 Carrollton Summer Camp
    • ThuJul24 2014 Carrollton Summer Camp
    • FriJul25 2014 Carrollton Summer Camp
    • MonJul28 2014 Carrollton Summer Camp

Carrollton School of the Sacred Heart     3747 Main Highway     Miami, Florida 33133     Phone: 3054465673     Contact us
powered by finalsite