print page small type large type
ParentsFacultyStudentsAlumnae

Athletics > Teams & Schedules

Varsity Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/05/13
5:30 - 8:00PM
P   @ Saint Timothy Catholic School
TRYOUTS   more info
Tue, 08/06/13
5:30 - 8:00PM
P   @ Saint Timothy Catholic School
TRYOUTS   more info
Wed, 08/07/13
5:30 - 8:00PM
P   @ Saint Timothy Catholic School
TRYOUTS   more info
Thu, 08/08/13
5:30 - 8:00PM
P   @ Saint Timothy Catholic School
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/09/13
5:30 - 8:00PM
P   @ Saint Timothy Catholic School
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/12/13
5:30 - 8:00PM
P   @ Saint Timothy Catholic School
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/13/13
5:30 - 8:00PM
P   @ Saint Timothy Catholic School
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/14/13
5:30 - 8:00PM
P   @ Saint Timothy Catholic School
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/15/13
5:30 - 8:00PM
P   @ Saint Timothy Catholic School
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/16/13
5:00 - 5:30PM
    @ Saint Timothy Catholic School
Player/Parent Meeting
  more info
Fri, 08/16/13
5:30 - 8:00PM
P   @ Saint Timothy Catholic School
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/19/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Wayside Baptist Church
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/20/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/21/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/22/13
6:00 - 8:00PM
P   @ Wayside Baptist Church
Blue & Gold Game! CHANGED: Blue & Gold Game! more info
Fri, 08/23/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Wayside Baptist Church
Practice   more info
Sat, 08/24/13
10:00AM
    @ Coral Reef High School
Pre-Season Classic vs. Felix Varela Senior High School
Win 25-21, 25-19
Sat, 08/24/13
11:30AM
    @ Coral Reef High School
Pre-Season Classic vs. Westminster Christian School
Loss 25-11, 25-16
Mon, 08/26/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Wayside Baptist Church
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/27/13
5:30PM
    @ University School of NSU
vs. University School of NSU
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win 25-11, 25-15, 25-19
Wed, 08/28/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/29/13
5:00PM
    @ Florida Christian School
vs. Florida Christian School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 16-25, 22-25, 25-19, 25-22, 11-15
Fri, 08/30/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Wayside Baptist Church
Practice CANCELLED
Tue, 09/03/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/04/13
6:00 - 8:00PM
P   @ St.Timothy Catholic School
Practice CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Thu, 09/05/13
5:00PM
    @ Key West High School
vs. Key West High School
Dismissal: 10:15AM Win 25-15, 25-9, 25-10
Fri, 09/06/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Wayside Baptist Church
Practice CANCELLED
Mon, 09/09/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Wayside Baptist Church
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/10/13
5:00PM
    @ Florida Christian School
vs. Florida Christian School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win 25-17, 25-14, 25-21
Wed, 09/11/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/12/13
5:00PM
    @ Keys Gate Charter School
vs. Keys Gate Charter School
Dismissal: 1:15PM Win 25-7, 25-9, 25-7
Fri, 09/13/13
5:00PM
    @ Immaculata-LaSalle High School
vs. Immaculata-LaSalle High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 23-25, 25-21, 25-8, 25-18
Mon, 09/16/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Wayside Baptist Church
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/17/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/18/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/19/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Wayside Baptist Church
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/20/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Wayside Baptist Church
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/23/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Wayside Baptist Church
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/24/13
5:00PM
    @ Gulliver Preparatory School
vs. Gulliver Preparatory School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 20-25, 21-25, 17-25
Wed, 09/25/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/26/13
5:30PM
    @ Saint Brendan High School
vs. Saint Brendan High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 25-18, 25-23, 17-25, 25-13
Mon, 09/30/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Wayside Baptist Church
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/01/13
7:00PM
    @ Ransom Everglades School
vs. Dig Pink
Loss 20-25, 25-20, 14-25, 16-25
Wed, 10/02/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/03/13
5:00PM
    @ Archbishop Coleman F. Carroll High School
vs. Archbishop Coleman F. Carroll High School
Dismissal: 1:30PM Win 25-18, 25-17, 25-21
Fri, 10/04/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Wayside Baptist Church
Practice CANCELLED
Mon, 10/07/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Wayside Baptist Church
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/08/13
5:30PM
    @ Coral Shores High School
vs. Coral Shores High School
Dismissal: 12:45PM Win 16-25, 25-11, 25-17, 19-25, 15-9
Wed, 10/09/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/10/13
6:30PM
    @ Palmer Trinity School
vs. Palmer Trinity School
Loss 19-25, 15-25, 18-25
Fri, 10/11/13
      @ Orlando Sports Center
Orlando Tournament
Other  
Sat, 10/12/13
      @ Orlando Sports Center
Orlando Tournament
Other  
Tue, 10/15/13
5:00PM
    @ Gulliver Preparatory School
vs. Gulliver Preparatory School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 15-25, 26-24, 25-22, 22-25, 15-8
Wed, 10/16/13
5:30PM
    @ Miami Country Day School
vs. Miami Country Day School
Senior Night
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 26-28, 25-21, 25-17, 20-25, 15-9
Thu, 10/17/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Wayside Baptist Church
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/18/13
       
Smoothie King Invitational
Other 2nd in Copper Bracket
Sat, 10/19/13
       
Smoothie King Invitational
Other 2nd in Copper Bracket
Mon, 10/21/13
4:00PM
    @ Ransom Everglades School
DISTRICTS (1-Ransom vs. 8-Keys Gate)
  more info
Mon, 10/21/13
6:00PM
    @ Ransom Everglades School
DISTRICTS (4-Carrollton vs. 5-St.Brendan)
Win 24-26, 25-17, 25-19, 19-25, 15-12
Tue, 10/22/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Wayside Baptist Church
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/22/13
4:00PM
    @ Ransom Everglades School
DISTRICTS (2-Gulliver vs. 7-Key West)
  more info
Tue, 10/22/13
6:00PM
    @ Ransom Everglades School
DISTRICTS (3-Florida Christian vs. 6-Coral Shores)
  more info
Wed, 10/23/13
4:00PM
    @ Ransom Everglades School
vs. DISTRICTS (1/8 vs. 4/5)
Loss 16-25, 13-25, 18-25
Wed, 10/23/13
6:00PM
    @ Ransom Everglades School
vs. DISTRICTS (2/7 vs. 3/6)
  more info
Thu, 10/24/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Wayside Baptist Church
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/25/13
7:00PM
    @ Ransom Everglades School
vs. DISTRICT FINALS
  more info
Give Online

LATEST HEADLINES


UPCOMING EVENTS

    • FriApr18 Good Friday
    • SunApr20 Easter
    • MonApr21 Easter Holiday
    • TueApr22 Easter Holiday
    • WedApr23 Easter Holiday

Carrollton School of the Sacred Heart     3747 Main Highway     Miami, Florida 33133     Phone: 3054465673     Contact us
powered by finalsite