print page small type large type
ParentsFacultyStudentsAlumnae

Athletics > Teams & Schedules

Varsity Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/01/16
9:00 - 11:00AM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Mon, 08/01/16
1:00 - 3:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Tue, 08/02/16
9:00 - 11:00AM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Tue, 08/02/16
1:00 - 3:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Wed, 08/03/16
9:00 - 11:00AM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Wed, 08/03/16
1:00 - 3:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Thu, 08/04/16
9:00 - 11:00AM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/05/16
9:00 - 11:00AM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/08/16
3:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
MANDATORY Team ImPACT Testing (2nd Floor - High School Computer Lab) POSTPONED TO TBD
Mon, 08/08/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/09/16
3:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room   more info
Tue, 08/09/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/10/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/11/16
3:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room   more info
Thu, 08/11/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/12/16
3:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
MANDATORY Team ImPACT Testing (2nd Floor - High School Computer Lab)   more info
Fri, 08/12/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/15/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/16/16
3:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room   more info
Tue, 08/16/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/17/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/18/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/19/16
5:30PM
    @ Florida Christian School
Florida Christian Pre-Season Tournament vs. Gulliver (South Court)
  more info
Fri, 08/19/16
7:00PM
    @ Florida Christian School
Florida Christian Pre-Season Tournament (Winners - North Court / Consolation - South Court)
  more info
Mon, 08/22/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/23/16
5:00PM
  Away @ Miami Country Day School
vs. Miami Country Day School
Win 25-22,25-5,25-15
Wed, 08/24/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/25/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/26/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/29/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/30/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/31/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/01/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/02/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Calvary Christian High School
Calvary Christian Tournament - Clearwater (Carrollton vs. Clearwater Central Catholic)
  more info
Fri, 09/02/16
5:00PM
  Away @ Calvary Christian High School
Calvary Christian Tournament - Clearwater (Carrollton vs. Mitchell High School)
  more info
Fri, 09/02/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Calvary Christian High School
Calvary Christian Tournament - Clearwater (Carrollton vs. Calvary Christian High School)
  more info
Sat, 09/03/16
TBD
  Away @ Calvary Christian High School
Calvary Christian Tournament - Clearwater
  more info
Mon, 09/05/16
  P    
Labor Day - School Closed - NO PRACTICE  
Tue, 09/06/16
5:00PM
  Away @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
vs. Pinecrest Preparatory - Middle/HighSchool
  more info
Wed, 09/07/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/08/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/09/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/12/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/13/16
5:00PM
  Away @ Gulliver Preparatory School
vs. Gulliver Preparatory School
  more info
Wed, 09/14/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/15/16
5:00PM
  Home @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
vs. Westminster Christian School
  more info
Fri, 09/16/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/19/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/20/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/21/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/22/16
5:00PM
  Away @ Coral Shores High School
vs. Coral Shores High School
  more info
Fri, 09/23/16
5:00PM
  Away @ Key West High School
vs. Key West High School
  more info
Mon, 09/26/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/27/16
5:00PM
  Home @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
vs. Keys Gate Charter High School
  more info
Wed, 09/28/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/29/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/30/16
7:30PM
  Home @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
vs. Ransom Everglades School
DIG PINK
  more info
Mon, 10/03/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/04/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/05/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/06/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/07/16
TBD
    @ Orlando Sports Center
Swing for a Cure
  more info
Sat, 10/08/16
TBD
    @ Orlando Sports Center
Swing for a Cure
  more info
Mon, 10/10/16
  P    
Columbus Day - School Closed - NO PRACTICE  
Tue, 10/11/16
5:00PM
  Home @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
vs. Riviera Preparatory School
  more info
Wed, 10/12/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/13/16
5:00PM
  Home @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
vs. Miami Country Day School
  more info
Fri, 10/14/16
TBD
     
Smoothie King Tournament
 
Sat, 10/15/16
TBD
     
Smoothie King Tournament
 
Mon, 10/17/16
3:30PM
    @ Westminster Christian School
DISTRICTS (3 vs. 6)
  more info
Mon, 10/17/16
5:00PM
    @ Westminster Christian School
DISTRICTS (4 vs. 5)
  more info
Mon, 10/17/16
5:00PM
    @ Westminster Christian School
DISTRICTS (2 vs. 3/6)
  more info
Tue, 10/18/16
3:30PM
    @ Westminster Christian School
DISTRICTS (1 vs. 4/5)
  more info
Wed, 10/19/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/20/16
7:00PM
    @ Westminster Christian School
DISTRICT FINAL
  more info
Give Online

LATEST HEADLINES


UPCOMING EVENTS

    • MonAug29 Classes Begin (Montessori 3-4-5)

Carrollton School of the Sacred Heart     3747 Main Highway     Miami, Florida 33133     Phone: 3054465673     Contact us
powered by finalsite