print page small type large type
ParentsFacultyStudentsAlumnae

Athletics > Teams & Schedules

Varsity Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 07/31/17
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Mon, 07/31/17
1:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Tue, 08/01/17
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Tue, 08/01/17
1:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Wed, 08/02/17
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Wed, 08/02/17
1:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Thu, 08/03/17
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/03/17
1:00 - 3:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice CHANGED: The afternoon session will be from 1-3pm. more info
Fri, 08/04/17
10:00AM - 12:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/07/17
1:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/08/17
1:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/09/17
1:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/10/17
1:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/11/17
12:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Mandatory Team ImPACT Testing   more info
Fri, 08/11/17
1:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/14/17
1:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/15/17
1:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/16/17
1:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/17/17
1:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/18/17
5:00PM
    @ Florida Christian School
FCS Pre-Season Tournament vs. FCS (North Court)
Win 26-24, 25-23
Fri, 08/18/17
7:00PM
    @ Florida Christian School
FCS Pre-Season Tournament (Championships/Consolation Game)
Loss 12-25, 13-25
Mon, 08/21/17
9:00AM - 12:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/22/17
9:00AM - 12:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/23/17
9:00AM - 12:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/24/17
9:00AM - 12:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/25/17
5:00PM
    @ iMater Prep
vs. iMater Prep
Win 25-9, 25-5, 25-9
Mon, 08/28/17
4:00 - 4:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room   more info
Mon, 08/28/17
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/29/17
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/30/17
4:00 - 4:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room   more info
Wed, 08/30/17
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/31/17
5:00PM
    @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
vs. Florida Christian School
  more info
Fri, 09/01/17
6:00PM
     
Lake Highland Showcase vs. Pasco HS (Classic Division - Pool B - Ct. 6)
 
Fri, 09/01/17
7:00PM
     
Lake Highland Showcase vs. Lourdes Academy (Classic Division - Pool B - Ct. 6)
 
Sat, 09/02/17
9:00AM
     
Lake Highland Showcase vs. Riverdale HS (Classic Division - Pool B - Ct. 6)
 
Sat, 09/02/17
10:00AM
     
Lake Highland Showcase (Ref.)
 
Sat, 09/02/17
11:15AM
     
Lake Highland Showcase (Classic Division - Bracket Play Begins @ 11:15am/12:30pm)
 
Mon, 09/04/17
  P    
LABOR DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED - NO PRACTICE  
Tue, 09/05/17
7:00PM
    @ Palmer Trinity School
vs. Palmer Trinity School
  more info
Wed, 09/06/17
4:00 - 4:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room CANCELLED
Wed, 09/06/17
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice CANCELLED
Thu, 09/07/17
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice CANCELLED
Fri, 09/08/17
5:00PM
    @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
vs. Chaminade-Madonna College Preparatory School
CANCELLED
Mon, 09/11/17
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/13/17
4:00 - 4:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room   more info
Wed, 09/13/17
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/14/17
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/15/17
4:00 - 4:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room   more info
Fri, 09/15/17
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/18/17
5:00PM
    @ Immaculata-LaSalle High School
vs. Immaculata-LaSalle High School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Mon, 09/18/17
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/19/17
5:00PM
    @ Riviera Preparatory School
vs. Riviera Preparatory School
  more info
Wed, 09/20/17
4:00 - 4:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room   more info
Wed, 09/20/17
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/21/17
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/22/17
3:45 - 4:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room   more info
Fri, 09/22/17
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/25/17
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/26/17
5:00PM
    @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
vs. Gulliver Preparatory School
  more info
Wed, 09/27/17
4:00 - 4:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room   more info
Wed, 09/27/17
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/28/17
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/29/17
3:45 - 4:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room   more info
Fri, 09/29/17
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/29/17
5:00PM
    @ Ransom Everglades School
vs. Ransom Everglades School
  more info
Mon, 10/02/17
3:30PM
    @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
vs. Immaculata-LaSalle High School
  more info
Mon, 10/02/17
6:30PM
    @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
vs. Immaculata-LaSalle High School
  more info
Tue, 10/03/17
4:00 - 4:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room   more info
Tue, 10/03/17
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/04/17
5:00PM
    @ Gulliver Preparatory School
vs. Gulliver Preparatory School
  more info
Thu, 10/05/17
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/06/17
7:30PM
    @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
DIG PINK vs. Ransom Everglades
  more info
Mon, 10/09/17
  P    
COLUMBUS DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED - NO PRACTICE  
Tue, 10/10/17
  P    
Faculty/Staff Professional Development Day - NO SCHOOL/PRACTICES  
Wed, 10/11/17
5:00PM
    @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
vs. iMater Prep
  more info
Thu, 10/12/17
5:00PM
    @ Miami Country Day School
vs. Miami Country Day School
  more info
Fri, 10/13/17
TBD
     
Swing for a Cure
 
Sat, 10/14/17
TBD
     
Swing for a Cure
 
Mon, 10/16/17
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/17/17
4:00PM
    @ Ransom Everglades School
DISTRICTS (1 vs 4)
  more info
Tue, 10/17/17
6:00PM
    @ Ransom Everglades School
DISTRICTS (2 vs 3)
  more info
Wed, 10/18/17
5:00 - 7:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/19/17
7:00PM
    @ Ransom Everglades School
DISTRICT FINAL
  more info
Give Online

LATEST HEADLINES


UPCOMING EVENTS

  • There are no events to display.

Carrollton School of the Sacred Heart     3747 Main Highway     Miami, Florida 33133     Phone: 3054465673     Contact us

Connect with us:

 
powered by finalsite