print page small type large type
ParentsFacultyStudentsAlumnae

Athletics > Teams & Schedules

Teams & Schedules

Grove Isle Tennis Center
4 Grove Isle Drive
Miami, FL 33133

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Grove Isle Tennis Center:
Monday, 01/12/2015
4:30PM - 6:30PM   Varsity Tennis P  
TRYOUTS   more info
Wednesday, 01/14/2015
4:30PM - 6:30PM   Varsity Tennis P  
TRYOUTS   more info
Friday, 01/16/2015
4:30PM - 6:30PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
6:00PM - 6:15PM   Varsity Tennis P  
MANDATORY Parent Team Meeting   more info
Saturday, 01/17/2015
12:30PM - 2:30PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 01/23/2015
4:30PM - 6:30PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 01/24/2015
12:30PM - 2:30PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/28/2015
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
TRYOUTS   more info
Friday, 01/30/2015
4:30PM - 6:30PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
TRYOUTS   more info
Saturday, 01/31/2015
12:30PM - 2:30PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 02/02/2015
4:30PM - 6:30PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 02/04/2015
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
Practice   more info
5:45PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
MANDATORY Parent Team Meeting   more info
Friday, 02/06/2015
4:30PM - 6:30PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 02/07/2015
12:30PM - 2:30PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 02/09/2015
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 02/11/2015
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 02/14/2015
12:30PM - 2:30PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 02/18/2015
3:00PM   Junior High Tennis    
vs. Westminster Christian School
POSTPONED TO CANCELLED and Postponed to 2/25
Friday, 02/20/2015
3:00PM   Varsity Tennis    
vs. Ransom Everglades School
Loss 2-5
Saturday, 02/21/2015
12:30PM - 2:30PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 02/23/2015
4:30PM - 6:30PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 02/24/2015
3:00PM   Varsity Tennis    
vs. Palmer Trinity School
Win 5-2
Wednesday, 02/25/2015
3:00PM   Junior High Tennis    
vs. Westminster Christian School
Win 7-0
Friday, 02/27/2015
4:30PM - 6:30PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 02/28/2015
12:30PM - 2:30PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 03/02/2015
4:30PM - 6:30PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 03/04/2015
3:00PM   Varsity Tennis    
vs. Riviera Preparatory School
  more info
3:00PM   Junior High Tennis    
vs. Riviera Preparatory School
CHANGED: This match has changed one more time. It will now be played on March the 4th rather than March 25th. Thanks! more info
Saturday, 03/07/2015
12:30PM - 2:30PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 03/09/2015
4:30PM - 6:30PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 03/10/2015
3:00PM   Junior High Tennis    
vs. Doctors Charter School of Miami Shores
  more info
Wednesday, 03/11/2015
3:00PM   Junior High Tennis    
vs. Ransom Everglades Middle School
  more info
Friday, 03/13/2015
3:00PM   Varsity Tennis    
vs. Our Lady of Lourdes Academy
  more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 03/14/2015
12:30PM - 2:30PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 03/16/2015
3:00PM   Varsity Tennis    
vs. Miami Country Day School
  more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 03/23/2015
4:30PM - 6:30PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 03/25/2015
3:00PM   Varsity Tennis    
vs. Saint Brendan High School
CHANGED: Please note the date for this event has changed. We will play on Wednesday March 25th. more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 03/27/2015
4:30PM - 6:30PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 03/28/2015
12:30PM - 2:30PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 04/13/2015
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 04/14/2015
3:00PM   Junior High Tennis    
vs. Epiphany School
  more info
Wednesday, 04/15/2015
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Give Online

LATEST HEADLINES


UPCOMING EVENTS

    • MonMay25 Memorial Day - School Closed
    • TueMay26 High School Final Exams
    • TueMay26 IB and AP Exams High School
    • WedMay27 High School Final Exams
    • ThuMay28 High School Final Exams

Carrollton School of the Sacred Heart     3747 Main Highway     Miami, Florida 33133     Phone: 3054465673     Contact us
powered by finalsite