print page small type large type
ParentsFacultyStudentsAlumnae

Athletics > Teams & Schedules

Teams & Schedules

Grove Isle Tennis Center
4 Grove Isle Drive
Miami, FL 33133

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Grove Isle Tennis Center:
Monday, 01/12/2015
4:30PM - 6:30PM   Varsity Tennis P  
TRYOUTS   more info
4:30PM - 6:30PM   Junior Varsity Tennis P  
TRYOUTS   more info
Wednesday, 01/14/2015
4:30PM - 6:30PM   Varsity Tennis P  
TRYOUTS   more info
4:30PM - 6:30PM   Junior Varsity Tennis P  
TRYOUTS   more info
Friday, 01/16/2015
4:30PM - 6:30PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 01/17/2015
12:30PM - 2:30PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/21/2015
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 01/23/2015
4:30PM - 6:30PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 01/24/2015
12:30PM - 2:30PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/28/2015
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
TRYOUTS   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 01/30/2015
4:30PM - 6:30PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
TRYOUTS   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 01/31/2015
12:30PM - 2:30PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 02/02/2015
4:30PM - 6:30PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 02/04/2015
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 02/06/2015
4:30PM - 6:30PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 02/07/2015
12:30PM - 2:30PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 02/09/2015
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 02/11/2015
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 02/14/2015
12:30PM - 2:30PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 02/18/2015
3:00PM   Junior High Tennis    
vs. Westminster Christian School
  more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 02/20/2015
3:00PM   Varsity Tennis    
vs. Ransom Everglades School
  more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 02/21/2015
12:30PM - 2:30PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 02/23/2015
4:30PM - 6:30PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 02/24/2015
3:00PM   Varsity Tennis    
vs. Palmer Trinity School
  more info
Wednesday, 02/25/2015
3:00PM   Junior High Tennis    
vs. Riviera Preparatory School
  more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 02/27/2015
4:30PM - 6:30PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 02/28/2015
12:30PM - 2:30PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 03/02/2015
4:30PM - 6:30PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 03/04/2015
3:00PM   Varsity Tennis    
vs. Riviera Preparatory School
  more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 03/07/2015
12:30PM - 2:30PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 03/09/2015
4:30PM - 6:30PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 03/11/2015
3:00PM   Junior High Tennis    
vs. Ransom Everglades Middle School
  more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 03/13/2015
3:00PM   Varsity Tennis    
vs. Our Lady of Lourdes Academy
  more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 03/14/2015
12:30PM - 2:30PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 03/16/2015
3:00PM   Varsity Tennis    
vs. Miami Country Day School
  more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 03/18/2015
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 03/23/2015
4:30PM - 6:30PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 03/24/2015
3:00PM   Varsity Tennis    
vs. Saint Brendan High School
  more info
Wednesday, 03/25/2015
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 03/27/2015
4:30PM - 6:30PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
Practice   more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM   Junior Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 03/28/2015
12:30PM - 2:30PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Give Online

LATEST HEADLINES


UPCOMING EVENTS


Carrollton School of the Sacred Heart     3747 Main Highway     Miami, Florida 33133     Phone: 3054465673     Contact us
powered by finalsite