print page small type large type
ParentsFacultyStudentsAlumnae

Athletics > Teams & Schedules

Teams & Schedules

Grove Isle Tennis Center
4 Grove Isle Drive
Miami, FL 33133

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Grove Isle Tennis Center:
Tuesday, 09/10/2013
4:00PM - 5:30PM   Developmental Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/12/2013
4:00PM - 5:30PM   Developmental Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/17/2013
4:00PM - 5:30PM   Developmental Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/19/2013
4:00PM - 5:30PM   Developmental Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/24/2013
4:00PM - 5:30PM   Developmental Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/26/2013
4:00PM - 5:30PM   Developmental Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/01/2013
4:00PM - 5:30PM   Developmental Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/03/2013
4:00PM - 5:30PM   Developmental Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/08/2013
4:00PM - 5:30PM   Developmental Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/10/2013
4:00PM - 5:30PM   Developmental Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/15/2013
4:00PM - 5:30PM   Developmental Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/17/2013
4:00PM - 5:30PM   Developmental Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/22/2013
4:00PM - 5:30PM   Developmental Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/24/2013
4:00PM - 5:30PM   Developmental Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/29/2013
4:00PM - 5:30PM   Developmental Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/31/2013
4:00PM - 5:30PM   Developmental Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 11/05/2013
4:00PM - 5:30PM   Developmental Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/15/2014
4:00PM - 6:00PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Tryouts   more info
Friday, 01/17/2014
4:00PM - 6:00PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Tryouts   more info
Tuesday, 01/21/2014
4:00PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
Tryouts   more info
Wednesday, 01/22/2014
4:00PM - 6:00PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
Tryouts   more info
Thursday, 01/23/2014
4:00PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
Tryouts   more info
Monday, 01/27/2014
4:00PM - 6:00PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/29/2014
4:00PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
Practice CANCELLED
4:00PM - 6:00PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice CANCELLED
Friday, 01/31/2014
4:00PM - 6:00PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 02/03/2014
4:00PM - 6:00PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 02/05/2014
4:00PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 02/07/2014
4:00PM - 6:00PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 02/10/2014
3:30PM   Varsity Tennis    
vs. Palmer Trinity School
Win 5-2
4:00PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 02/12/2014
4:00PM - 6:00PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 02/13/2014
3:00PM   Junior High Tennis    
vs. Riviera Preparatory School
CHANGED: This event has changed. 4-3
Tuesday, 02/18/2014
3:00PM
(1:50 dismissal)
  Junior High Tennis    
vs. Westminster Christian School
Win 7-0
Wednesday, 02/19/2014
4:00PM - 6:00PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 02/21/2014
3:00PM
(1:50 dismissal)
  Varsity Tennis    
vs. Marathon High School
POSTPONED TO TBD. We will update you with new date ASAP.
4:00PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 02/24/2014
4:00PM - 6:00PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 02/25/2014
3:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
  Junior High Tennis    
vs. Miami Country Day School
Win 5-2
4:00PM - 5:30PM   Developmental Tennis    
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 02/26/2014
3:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
  Varsity Tennis    
vs. Riviera Preparatory School
Loss 4-3
4:00PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 02/27/2014
4:00PM - 5:30PM   Developmental Tennis    
CANCELLED
Friday, 02/28/2014
4:00PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 03/03/2014
4:00PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 03/04/2014
3:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
  Varsity Tennis    
vs. Saint Brendan High School
Win 7-0
4:00PM - 5:30PM   Developmental Tennis    
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 03/05/2014
4:00PM - 6:00PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 03/06/2014
4:00PM - 5:30PM   Developmental Tennis    
CANCELLED
Friday, 03/07/2014
4:00PM - 6:00PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 03/10/2014
4:00PM - 6:00PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 03/11/2014
3:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
  Junior High Tennis    
vs. Ransom Everglades Middle School
Win 6-1
4:00PM - 5:30PM   Developmental Tennis    
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 03/12/2014
4:00PM - 6:00PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 03/13/2014
3:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
  Varsity Tennis    
vs. Miami Country Day School
Loss 4-3
4:00PM - 5:30PM   Developmental Tennis    
CANCELLED
Friday, 03/14/2014
4:00PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 03/17/2014
4:00PM - 6:00PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice CANCELLED
Tuesday, 03/18/2014
3:00PM   Junior High Tennis    
vs. Palmer Trinity School
Win 7-0
4:00PM - 5:30PM   Developmental Tennis    
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 03/19/2014
3:00PM   Junior High Tennis    
vs. The Cushman School
CHANGED: Please note the match has moved to Wed. 3/19. 6-1
4:00PM - 6:00PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 03/20/2014
3:00PM   Junior High Tennis    
vs. Epiphany School
  more info
4:00PM - 5:30PM   Developmental Tennis    
CANCELLED
Monday, 03/31/2014
4:00PM - 6:00PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 04/01/2014
4:00PM - 5:30PM   Developmental Tennis    
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 04/02/2014
4:00PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 04/03/2014
4:00PM - 5:30PM   Developmental Tennis    
CANCELLED
Friday, 04/04/2014
4:00PM - 6:00PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 04/08/2014
4:00PM - 5:30PM   Developmental Tennis    
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 04/09/2014
4:00PM - 6:00PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM - 6:00PM   Junior High Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 04/10/2014
4:00PM - 5:30PM   Developmental Tennis    
CANCELLED
Friday, 04/11/2014
4:00PM - 6:00PM   Varsity Tennis P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 04/15/2014
4:00PM - 5:30PM   Developmental Tennis    
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 04/29/2014
4:00PM - 5:30PM   Developmental Tennis    
CANCELLED
Thursday, 05/01/2014
4:00PM - 5:30PM   Developmental Tennis    
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 05/06/2014
4:00PM - 5:30PM   Developmental Tennis    
CANCELLED
Give Online

LATEST HEADLINES


UPCOMING EVENTS

    • FriApr25 Easter Holiday
    • MonApr28 Classes Resume
    • ThuMay01 Volunteer Appreciation Breakfast 8:30 AM
    • FriMay02 Early Dismissal Grades M-12
    • FriMay02 First Friday Spirituality Series 8:00 AM

Carrollton School of the Sacred Heart     3747 Main Highway     Miami, Florida 33133     Phone: 3054465673     Contact us
powered by finalsite