print page small type large type
ParentsFacultyStudentsAlumnae

Athletics > Teams & Schedules

Teams & Schedules

Palmer Trinity School
7900 Southwest 176th Street
Palmetto Bay, FL 33157

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Palmer Trinity School:
Wednesday, 09/11/2013
3:30PM
(2:05 dismissal)
  Junior High Cross Country    
vs. Palmer Trinity Invitational
Other  
Tuesday, 09/17/2013
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Junior High B Volleyball    
vs. Palmer Trinity School
Loss 10-25, 22-25
5:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
  Junior High A Volleyball    
vs. Palmer Trinity School
Loss 17-25, 25-18, 12-15
Thursday, 09/26/2013
3:30PM
(2:05 dismissal)
  Junior High Cross Country    
vs. Palmer Trinity Invitational
Other 4th place
Thursday, 10/10/2013
5:00PM   Junior Varsity Volleyball    
vs. Palmer Trinity School
Win 18-25, 25-18, 15-9
6:30PM   Varsity Volleyball    
vs. Palmer Trinity School
Loss 19-25, 15-25, 18-25
Thursday, 10/17/2013
3:30PM
(2:05 dismissal)
  Junior High Cross Country    
vs. SFMSC Championships
Other 2nd Place
Monday, 11/18/2013
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
  Junior High Soccer    
vs. Palmer Trinity School
Win 3-0
Saturday, 01/11/2014
10:00AM   Junior High Soccer    
SFMSC Championships - SEMIFINALS   more info
12:15PM   Junior High Soccer    
SFMSC Championships - FINALS   more info
Tuesday, 01/14/2014
4:00PM
(2:20 dismissal)
  Junior High Basketball    
vs. Palmer Trinity School
Win 16-11
Thursday, 02/13/2014
4:00PM   Junior High Softball    
vs. Palmer Trinity School
Win 16-3
Thursday, 02/27/2014
3:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
  Junior High Tennis    
vs. Palmer Trinity School
Win 5-2
Monday, 03/03/2014
3:30PM
(1:45 dismissal)
  Varsity Tennis    
vs. Palmer Trinity School
Win 6-0
Wednesday, 03/19/2014
4:00PM   Varsity Softball    
vs. Palmer Trinity School
Win 18-6
Give Online

LATEST HEADLINES


UPCOMING EVENTS

    • FriApr18 Good Friday
    • SunApr20 Easter
    • MonApr21 Easter Holiday
    • TueApr22 Easter Holiday
    • WedApr23 Easter Holiday

Carrollton School of the Sacred Heart     3747 Main Highway     Miami, Florida 33133     Phone: 3054465673     Contact us
powered by finalsite