print page small type large type
ParentsFacultyStudentsAlumnae

Athletics > Teams & Schedules

Teams & Schedules

Carrollton Barat Campus
3747 Main Highway
Miami, FL 33133

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Carrollton Barat Campus:
Monday, 08/07/2017
8:00AM - 10:00AM   Varsity Swimming and Diving P  
TRYOUTS   more info
Tuesday, 08/08/2017
8:00AM - 10:00AM   Varsity Swimming and Diving P  
TRYOUTS   more info
Wednesday, 08/09/2017
8:00AM - 10:00AM   Varsity Swimming and Diving P  
TRYOUTS   more info
Thursday, 08/10/2017
8:00AM - 10:00AM   Varsity Swimming and Diving P  
TRYOUTS   more info
Monday, 08/14/2017
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 08/15/2017
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
5:30PM   Varsity Swimming and Diving P  
Mandatory Parent Team Meeting   more info
Wednesday, 08/16/2017
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 08/17/2017
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 08/18/2017
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 08/21/2017
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 08/22/2017
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Swimming and Diving P  
TRYOUTS   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 08/23/2017
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Swimming and Diving P  
TRYOUTS CANCELLED
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Swimming and Diving P  
TRYOUTS CANCELLED
Thursday, 08/24/2017
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Swimming and Diving P  
TRYOUTS   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 08/25/2017
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 08/28/2017
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Swimming and Diving P  
TRYOUTS   more info
Tuesday, 08/29/2017
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Swimming and Diving P  
TRYOUTS   more info
Wednesday, 08/30/2017
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 08/31/2017
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 4:30PM   Junior High Swimming and Diving P  
Mandatory Team ImPACT Testing (High School Computer Lab) CHANGED: This event has changed. This was originally scheduled for Friday but we will test those required on Thursday. more info
Friday, 09/01/2017
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/05/2017
3:45PM - 5:00PM   Junior High Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:00PM   Varsity Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/06/2017
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Swimming and Diving P  
Practice CANCELLED
5:15PM   Junior High Swimming and Diving P  
Mandatory Parent Team Meeting CANCELLED
Thursday, 09/07/2017
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Swimming and Diving P  
Practice CANCELLED
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Swimming and Diving P  
Practice CANCELLED
Friday, 09/08/2017
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Swimming and Diving P  
Practice CANCELLED
Monday, 09/11/2017
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/12/2017
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/13/2017
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/14/2017
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/15/2017
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 09/18/2017
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/19/2017
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/20/2017
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/21/2017
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/22/2017
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 09/25/2017
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/26/2017
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/27/2017
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/29/2017
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 10/02/2017
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/03/2017
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/04/2017
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 10/06/2017
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/10/2017
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/11/2017
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/12/2017
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 10/13/2017
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 10/16/2017
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Junior Varsity Soccer P  
TRYOUTS   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Soccer P  
TRYOUTS   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/17/2017
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Junior Varsity Soccer P  
TRYOUTS   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Soccer P  
TRYOUTS   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/18/2017
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Soccer P  
TRYOUTS   more info
3:45PM - 5:30PM   Junior Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Swimming and Diving P  
NO Practice due to Varsity at Districts   more info
Thursday, 10/19/2017
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Soccer P  
TRYOUTS   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 10/20/2017
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Soccer P  
TRYOUTS   more info
3:45PM - 5:30PM   Junior Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM   Junior Varsity Soccer P  
MANDATORY - ImPACT Testing (HS 2nd Floor Computer Lab)   more info
3:45PM   Varsity Soccer P  
MANDATORY - ImPACT Testing (HS 2nd Floor Computer Lab)   more info
Monday, 10/23/2017
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Soccer P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/24/2017
3:45PM - 5:30PM   Junior Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
5:30PM   Junior Varsity Soccer P  
MANDATORY - Parent/Coaches Team Meeting POSTPONED TO Due to weather, we are postponing to Thurs. 10/26
5:30PM   Varsity Soccer P  
MANDATORY - Parent/Coaches Team Meeting POSTPONED TO Due to weather, we are postponing to Thurs. 10/26
Wednesday, 10/25/2017
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Soccer P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:30PM   Junior Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
5:00PM   Junior High Soccer P  
MANDATORY - Parent/Coaches Team Meeting   more info
Thursday, 10/26/2017
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM   Junior High Soccer P  
MANDATORY - ImPACT Testing (HS 2nd Floor Computer Lab)   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Swimming and Diving P  
Practice   more info
5:30PM   Junior Varsity Soccer P  
MANDATORY - Parent/Coaches Team Meeting   more info
5:30PM   Varsity Soccer P  
MANDATORY - Parent/Coaches Team Meeting   more info
Friday, 10/27/2017
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Soccer P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:30PM   Junior Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 10/30/2017
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Soccer P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/31/2017
3:45PM - 5:30PM   Junior Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/01/2017
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Soccer P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:30PM   Junior Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 11/03/2017
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Soccer P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:30PM   Junior Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 11/06/2017
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Soccer P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM   Varsity Soccer    
vs. Pinecrest Preparatory - Middle/HighSchool
Win 13-0
Tuesday, 11/07/2017
3:45PM - 5:30PM   Junior Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM   Junior High Soccer    
vs. Riviera Preparatory School
Win 8-0
Wednesday, 11/08/2017
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Soccer P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM   Junior Varsity Soccer    
vs. Mater Lakes Academy
  more info
Thursday, 11/09/2017
4:00PM   Varsity Soccer    
vs. Keys Gate Charter School
  more info
Friday, 11/10/2017
3:45PM - 5:30PM   Junior Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM   Junior High Soccer    
vs. Ransom Everglades Middle School
Win 3-0
Monday, 11/13/2017
4:00PM   Junior High Soccer    
vs. Miami Country Day School
Win 8-0
Tuesday, 11/14/2017
3:45PM - 5:30PM   Junior Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/15/2017
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Soccer P  
Practice CANCELLED
4:00PM   Junior Varsity Soccer    
vs. Ransom Everglades School
CANCELLED
Thursday, 11/16/2017
4:00PM   Junior High Soccer    
vs. Westminster Christian School
Win 8-0
Friday, 11/17/2017
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Soccer P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:30PM   Junior Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM   Varsity Soccer    
vs. Palmer Trinity School
  more info
Monday, 11/20/2017
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Soccer P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM   Varsity Soccer    
vs. Westminster Christian School
  more info
Tuesday, 11/21/2017
3:45PM - 5:30PM   Junior Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM   Junior High Soccer    
vs. Florida Christian School
  more info
Monday, 11/27/2017
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Soccer P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 11/28/2017
3:45PM - 5:30PM   Junior Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/29/2017
4:00PM   Varsity Soccer    
vs. Gulliver Preparatory School
CHANGED: The date of this game has changed from 11/30 to 11/29. more info
Thursday, 11/30/2017
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/01/2017
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Soccer P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:30PM   Junior Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/04/2017
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/05/2017
3:45PM - 5:30PM   Junior Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/06/2017
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Soccer P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 12/07/2017
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/08/2017
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Soccer P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:30PM   Junior Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/11/2017
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/12/2017
3:45PM - 5:30PM   Junior Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/13/2017
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Soccer P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/15/2017
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Soccer P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:30PM   Junior Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/18/2017
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Soccer P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/20/2017
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Soccer P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM   Junior Varsity Soccer    
vs. Ransom Everglades School
  more info
Thursday, 12/21/2017
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/08/2018
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Soccer P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM   Varsity Soccer    
vs. Key West High School
  more info
Tuesday, 01/09/2018
3:45PM - 5:30PM   Junior Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/10/2018
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
4:00PM   Junior High Soccer    
vs. Palmer Trinity School
  more info
Thursday, 01/11/2018
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 01/12/2018
3:45PM - 5:15PM   Junior High Soccer P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:30PM   Junior Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/16/2018
3:45PM - 5:30PM   Junior Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/17/2018
3:30PM   Varsity Soccer    
vs. Mater Lakes Academy
  more info
Friday, 01/19/2018
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/23/2018
3:45PM - 5:45PM   Varsity Soccer P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 01/25/2018
4:00PM   Varsity Soccer    
DISTRICTS (FINAL)   more info
Give Online

LATEST HEADLINES


UPCOMING EVENTS

    • TueNov21 Grandparents Day for Grades 1-6
    • TueNov21 Regular Dismissal for Thanksgiving Holiday
    • MonNov27 Classes Resume
    • TueNov28 Classes Resume

Carrollton School of the Sacred Heart     3747 Main Highway     Miami, Florida 33133     Phone: 3054465673     Contact us

Connect with us:

 
powered by finalsite