print page small type large type
ParentsFacultyStudentsAlumnae

Athletics > Teams & Schedules

Varsity Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 10/19/15
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Tue, 10/20/15
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Wed, 10/21/15
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Thu, 10/22/15
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Fri, 10/23/15
3:45 - 4:30PM
    @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
MANDATORY - ImPACT Testing in Primary Computer Lab
  more info
Fri, 10/23/15
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/26/15
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/27/15
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/28/15
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/28/15
3:45 - 4:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room   more info
Thu, 10/29/15
6:45 - 8:00AM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/29/15
3:45 - 4:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room   more info
Fri, 10/30/15
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/02/15
3:45 - 4:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room   more info
Mon, 11/02/15
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/03/15
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/04/15
3:45 - 4:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room   more info
Wed, 11/04/15
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/05/15
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/06/15
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/09/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Keys Gate Charter High School
vs. Keys Gate Charter High School
Loss 7-51
Tue, 11/10/15
3:45 - 4:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room   more info
Tue, 11/10/15
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/11/15
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/11/15
4:30 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room   more info
Thu, 11/12/15
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/12/15
6:00PM
    @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
MANDATORY - Parent Team Meeting
  more info
Fri, 11/13/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
vs. Archbishop Coleman F. Carroll High School
Win 32-7
Mon, 11/16/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
vs. Pinecrest Preparatory - Middle/HighSchool
Loss 40-52
Tue, 11/17/15
2:00PM
    @ American Airlines Arena
vs. Archimedean Academy
Win 40-21
Wed, 11/18/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
vs. R.A.S.G. Hebrew Academy
Loss 33-47
Thu, 11/19/15
3:45 - 4:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room   more info
Thu, 11/19/15
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/20/15
3:45 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/23/15
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/24/15
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/30/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Riviera Preparatory School
vs. Riviera Preparatory School
Win 34-13
Tue, 12/01/15
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/02/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
vs. Keys Gate Charter High School
Loss 11-69
Thu, 12/03/15
3:45 - 4:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room   more info
Thu, 12/03/15
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/04/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Saint Brendan High School
vs. Saint Brendan High School
Loss 9-54
Mon, 12/07/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
vs. Westminster Christian School
Loss 24-15
Tue, 12/08/15
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/09/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
vs. Gulliver Preparatory School
Loss 23-63
Thu, 12/10/15
3:45 - 4:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room   more info
Thu, 12/10/15
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/11/15
3:45 - 4:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room   more info
Fri, 12/11/15
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/15/15
1:00 - 2:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/17/15
1:00 - 2:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/18/15
11:00AM - 12:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/04/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Archbishop Coleman F. Carroll High School
vs. Archbishop Coleman F. Carroll High School
  more info
Tue, 01/05/16
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/06/16
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/07/16
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/11/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Ransom Everglades School
vs. Ransom Everglades School
Loss 19-46
Tue, 01/12/16
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/13/16
5:00PM
  Home @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
vs. Key West High School
Loss 18-49
Thu, 01/14/16
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/15/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Westminster Christian School
vs. Westminster Christian School
CHANGED: This event has changed. Please note that the start time has changed. We will begin the game at 3:30pm. 13-67
Tue, 01/19/16
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/20/16
5:00PM
  Home @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
vs. Riviera Preparatory School
Win 35-19
Thu, 01/21/16
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/22/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
vs. Archimedean Academy
Win 42-9
Give Online

LATEST HEADLINES


UPCOMING EVENTS


Carrollton School of the Sacred Heart     3747 Main Highway     Miami, Florida 33133     Phone: 3054465673     Contact us
powered by finalsite