print page small type large type
ParentsFacultyStudentsAlumnae

Athletics > Teams & Schedules

Junior High Softball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 01/15/14
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Tryouts   more info
Thu, 01/16/14
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Tryouts   more info
Fri, 01/17/14
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Tryouts   more info
Tue, 01/21/14
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/22/14
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/23/14
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/27/14
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/28/14
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/29/14
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/30/14
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/03/14
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/04/14
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/05/14
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/06/14
4:00PM
    @ Palmetto Bay Park
vs. Westminster Christian School
Loss 8-14
Mon, 02/10/14
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/11/14
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/12/14
4:00PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
vs. Gulliver Academy Middle School
POSTPONED TO Game has been moved to March 19th at 4pm, home.
Thu, 02/13/14
4:00PM
    @ Palmer Trinity School
vs. Palmer Trinity School
Win 16-3
Tue, 02/18/14
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/19/14
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/20/14
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/21/14
4:00PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
vs. Keys Gate Charter School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Win 11-1
Mon, 02/24/14
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/25/14
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/26/14
4:00PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
vs. Ransom Everglades Middle School
Dismissal: 2:50PM Win 14-8
Thu, 02/27/14
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/28/14
4:00PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
vs. Florida Christian School
Dismissal: 2:50PM CANCELLED
Mon, 03/03/14
4:00PM
    @ Gulliver Academy Middle School
vs. Gulliver Academy Middle School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 14-2
Tue, 03/04/14
3:30 - 5:00PM
T   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
  more info
Wed, 03/05/14
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/06/14
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice CANCELLED
Fri, 03/07/14
6:00PM
    @ Florida Christian School
vs. Florida Christian School
Loss 3-22
Mon, 03/10/14
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/11/14
4:00PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
vs. Palmer Trinity School
Win 15-0
Wed, 03/12/14
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/13/14
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/17/14
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/18/14
4:00PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
vs. Florida Christian School
Dismissal: 2:50PM CHANGED: This event has changed. 8-12
Wed, 03/19/14
4:00PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
vs. Gulliver Academy Middle School
CANCELLED
Wed, 03/19/14
4:00PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
vs. Florida Christian School
Dismissal: 2:50PM CHANGED: This event has been rescheduled for 3/18 more info
Thu, 03/20/14
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice CANCELLED
Mon, 03/31/14
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/01/14
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/02/14
4:00PM
    @ Esther Mae Armbrister Park
vs. Ransom Everglades Middle School
Win 14-11
Thu, 04/03/14
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/04/14
4:00PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
vs. Westminster Christian School
Loss 8-10
Mon, 04/07/14
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/08/14
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/09/14
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/10/14
3:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/11/14
7:00PM
    @ Florida Christian School
SFMSC Championships (4 - Carrollton v. 5 - Ransom)
Win 13-2
Sat, 04/12/14
3:00PM
    @ Florida Christian School
SFMSC Championships (1 v. 4/5)
Loss 2-7
Sat, 04/12/14
5:00PM
    @ Florida Christian School
SFMSC Championships (2 v. 3/6)
  more info
Sat, 04/12/14
7:30PM
    @ Florida Christian School
SFMSC Championships FINALS
  more info
Give Online

LATEST HEADLINES


UPCOMING EVENTS

    • FriApr18 Good Friday
    • SunApr20 Easter
    • MonApr21 Easter Holiday
    • TueApr22 Easter Holiday
    • WedApr23 Easter Holiday

Carrollton School of the Sacred Heart     3747 Main Highway     Miami, Florida 33133     Phone: 3054465673     Contact us
powered by finalsite