print page small type large type
ParentsFacultyStudentsAlumnae

Athletics > Teams & Schedules

Varsity Softball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 12/06/16
3:45 - 4:30PM
P    
Pre-Season Weight Room  
Mon, 12/12/16
4:30 - 5:15PM
P    
Pre-Season Weight Room  
Thu, 12/15/16
4:30 - 5:15PM
P    
Pre-Season Weight Room  
Mon, 12/19/16
4:30 - 5:15PM
P    
Pre-Season Weight Room  
Mon, 01/09/17
3:45 - 4:30PM
P    
Pre-Season Weight Room  
Thu, 01/12/17
4:30 - 5:15PM
P    
Pre-Season Weight Room  
Tue, 01/17/17
3:45 - 4:30PM
P    
Pre-Season Weight Room  
Thu, 01/19/17
3:45 - 4:30PM
P    
Pre-Season Weight Room  
Mon, 01/23/17
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Tue, 01/24/17
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Wed, 01/25/17
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Thu, 01/26/17
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/27/17
  P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Early Dismissal for Barat Campus - Celebrate 2017   more info
Mon, 01/30/17
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/31/17
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/01/17
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/02/17
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/03/17
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/06/17
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/07/17
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/08/17
3:30PM
    @ Miami Coral Park Senior High School
Pre-Season vs. Barbara Goleman Senior High School
  more info
Thu, 02/09/17
3:30PM
    @ Miami Coral Park Senior High School
Pre-Season vs. Miami Coral Park Senior High School
  more info
Fri, 02/10/17
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/13/17
4:00PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
vs. Saint Brendan High School
  more info
Tue, 02/14/17
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/15/17
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/16/17
4:00PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
vs. Everglades Preparatory Academy
  more info
Fri, 02/17/17
  P    
No Classes/Practices - Faculty/Staff Retreat  
Mon, 02/20/17
  P    
Presidents Day - School Closed  
Tue, 02/21/17
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/22/17
4:00PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
vs. Florida Christian School
  more info
Thu, 02/23/17
4:00PM
    @ Peacock Park
vs. Ransom Everglades School
  more info
Fri, 02/24/17
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/27/17
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/28/17
4:00PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
vs. Westminster Christian School
  more info
Wed, 03/01/17
4:00PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
vs. Ransom Everglades School
  more info
Thu, 03/02/17
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/03/17
      @ Foundation Academy
Foundation Academy Tournament
  more info
Sat, 03/04/17
      @ Foundation Academy
Foundation Academy Tournament
  more info
Mon, 03/06/17
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/07/17
4:00PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
vs. Marathon High School
  more info
Wed, 03/08/17
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/09/17
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/10/17
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/13/17
4:00PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
vs. Miami Country Day School
  more info
Tue, 03/14/17
4:00PM
    @ Palmer Trinity School
vs. Palmer Trinity School
  more info
Wed, 03/15/17
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/16/17
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/17/17
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/20/17
  P    
No Classes/Practices - Faculty/Staff Professional Development Day  
Tue, 03/21/17
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/22/17
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/23/17
4:00PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
vs. Chaminade-Madonna College Preparatory School
  more info
Fri, 03/24/17
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/27/17
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/28/17
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/29/17
4:00PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
vs. Archbishop Coleman F. Carroll High School
  more info
Thu, 03/30/17
4:00PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
vs. Palmer Trinity School
  more info
Fri, 03/31/17
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/03/17
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/04/17
3:30PM
    @ Marathon High School
vs. Marathon High School
  more info
Wed, 04/05/17
4:00PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
vs. Somerset Academy
SENIOR GAME
  more info
Thu, 04/06/17
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/07/17
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/25/17
5:00PM
    @ Palmetto Bay Park
DISTRICT SEMIFINALS (#1 vs. #4)
  more info
Tue, 04/25/17
7:00PM
    @ Palmetto Bay Park
DISTRICT SEMIFINALS (#2 vs. #3)
  more info
Thu, 04/27/17
7:00PM
    @ Palmetto Bay Park
DISTRICT FINAL
  more info
Give Online

LATEST HEADLINES


UPCOMING EVENTS

    • MonDec05 JH & HS Advent Prayer Service 7:00 PM
    • WedDec07 Adult Spirituality Series 8:30 AM to 10:30 AMBenoist Room
    • ThuDec08 After School Enrichment Ends
    • ThuDec08 Parent Council Meeting
    • ThuDec08 Solemnity of the Immaculate Conception

Carrollton School of the Sacred Heart     3747 Main Highway     Miami, Florida 33133     Phone: 3054465673     Contact us
powered by finalsite