print page small type large type
ParentsFacultyStudentsAlumnae

Athletics > Teams & Schedules

Varsity Softball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 01/06/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Tryouts   more info
Tue, 01/07/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Tryouts   more info
Wed, 01/08/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Tryouts   more info
Thu, 01/09/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/10/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/14/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/15/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/16/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/17/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/21/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/22/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/23/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/27/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/28/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/29/14
3:30PM
    @ Miami Coral Park Senior High School
Pre-Season Tournament vs. Barbara Goleman Sr. HS
  more info
Thu, 01/30/14
3:30PM
    @ Miami Coral Park Senior High School
Pre-Season Tournament vs. Miami Coral Park
CANCELLED
Fri, 01/31/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/03/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/04/14
4:00PM
    @ Miami Lakes Optimist Park
vs. Mater Lakes Academy
Loss 0-16
Wed, 02/05/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/06/14
4:00PM
    @ Saint Brendan High School
vs. Saint Brendan High School
Loss 0-6
Fri, 02/07/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/10/14
4:00PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
vs. Monsignor Edward Pace High School
Win 12-7
Tue, 02/11/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/12/14
4:00PM
    @ Marathon High School
vs. Marathon High School
Loss 0-6
Thu, 02/13/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/14/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/18/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/19/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/20/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/21/14
3:00PM
    @ Key West High School
vs. Key West High School
Dismissal: 9:15AM Loss 0-14
Mon, 02/24/14
4:00PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
vs. Marathon High School
Loss 0-5
Tue, 02/25/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/26/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/27/14
      @ Foundation Academy
Foundation Academy Tournament
Other  
Fri, 02/28/14
      @ Foundation Academy
Foundation Academy Tournament
Other  
Sat, 03/01/14
TBD
    @ Foundation Academy
Foundation Academy Tournament
Other  
Mon, 03/03/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/04/14
4:00PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
vs. Keys Gate Charter School
Win 11-1
Wed, 03/05/14
4:00PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
vs. Gulliver Preparatory School
Loss 0-14
Thu, 03/06/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice CANCELLED
Fri, 03/07/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/10/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/11/14
3:30PM
    @ Archbishop Coleman F. Carroll High School
vs. Archbishop Coleman F. Carroll High School
Dismissal: 1:15PM Loss 0-3
Wed, 03/12/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/13/14
4:00PM
    @ Peacock Park
vs. Ransom Everglades School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 2-12
Mon, 03/17/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/18/14
4:00PM
    @ Homestead Sports Complex
vs. Keys Gate Charter School
Win 16-3
Wed, 03/19/14
4:00PM
    @ Palmer Trinity School
vs. Palmer Trinity School
Win 18-6
Thu, 03/20/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/31/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/01/14
4:00PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
vs. Ransom Everglades School
Win 7-5
Wed, 04/02/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/03/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/04/14
6:00PM
    @ Saint John Neumann Catholic High School
vs. Saint John Neumann Catholic High School
Loss 9-11
Sat, 04/05/14
11:00AM
    @ Community School of Naples
vs. Community School of Naples
Loss 8-9
Mon, 04/07/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/08/14
4:00PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
vs. Saint Brendan High School
Loss 7-13
Wed, 04/09/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/10/14
4:00PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
vs. Archbishop Coleman F. Carroll High School
Sr. Game
Win 10-2
Fri, 04/11/14
4:00PM
    @ Historic Dodgertown
Lincoln Park Tournament vs. Sebastian River
Other  
Fri, 04/11/14
6:30PM
    @ Historic Dodgertown
Lincoln Park Tournament vs. Okeechobee
Other  
Sat, 04/12/14
10:00AM
    @ Historic Dodgertown
Lincoln Park Tournament vs. Eau Gallie
Other  
Sat, 04/12/14
12:30PM
    @ Historic Dodgertown
Lincoln Park Tournament - Playoff Game
Other  
Mon, 04/14/14
2:00PM
    @ Gulliver Preparatory School
DISTRICTS (4. Carrollton vs. 5. Keys Gates)
Dismissal: 12:00PM Win 13-3
Tue, 04/15/14
1:00PM
T   @ Gulliver Preparatory School
vs. Gulliver Preparatory School
DISTRICTS (1 vs. 4/5)
Dismissal: 11:00AM Loss 0-12
Wed, 04/16/14
4:00PM
    @ Gulliver Preparatory School
vs. DISTRICT FINALS
  more info
Give Online

LATEST HEADLINES


UPCOMING EVENTS

    • ThuApr24 Easter Holiday
    • FriApr25 Easter Holiday
    • MonApr28 Classes Resume
    • ThuMay01 Volunteer Appreciation Breakfast 8:30 AM

Carrollton School of the Sacred Heart     3747 Main Highway     Miami, Florida 33133     Phone: 3054465673     Contact us
powered by finalsite