print page small type large type
ParentsFacultyStudentsAlumnae

Athletics > Teams & Schedules

Varsity Softball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 01/11/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Tue, 01/12/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Wed, 01/13/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Thu, 01/14/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/18/16
       
MLK Day - School Closed
 
Tue, 01/19/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/20/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/21/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/22/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/25/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/26/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/27/16
3:30PM
    @ Miami Coral Park Senior High School
Coral Park Pre-Season Classic vs. Coral Park
  more info
Thu, 01/28/16
3:30PM
    @ Miami Coral Park Senior High School
Coral Park Pre-Season Classic vs. Barbara Goleman
CANCELLED
Thu, 01/28/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/29/16
       
Early Dismissal - Intermediate & High School
 
Mon, 02/01/16
       
No Classes - Faculty/Staff Retreat Day
 
Tue, 02/02/16
4:00PM
    @ Chaminade-Madonna College Preparatory School
vs. Chaminade-Madonna College Preparatory School
POSTPONED TO Please note that today's match has been postponed.
Wed, 02/03/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/04/16
3:30PM
    @ Saint Brendan High School
vs. Saint Brendan High School
CHANGED: This event has changed. We will be playing at St. Brendan, beginning at 3:30pm. Thank you. more info
Fri, 02/05/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/08/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/09/16
7:00PM
    @ Palmetto Bay Park
vs. Westminster Christian School
Loss 0-16
Wed, 02/10/16
4:00PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
vs. Everglades Preparatory Academy
Win 12-2
Thu, 02/11/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/12/16
       
Early Dismissal - Faculty/Staff Professional Development Afternoon
 
Mon, 02/15/16
       
Presidents Day - School Closed
 
Tue, 02/16/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/17/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/18/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/19/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/22/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/23/16
7:00PM
    @ Florida Christian School
vs. Florida Christian School
  more info
Wed, 02/24/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/25/16
4:00PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
vs. Keys Gate Charter High School
  more info
Fri, 02/26/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/29/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/01/16
4:00PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
vs. Monsignor Edward Pace High School
  more info
Wed, 03/02/16
4:00PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
vs. Ransom Everglades School
  more info
Thu, 03/03/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/04/16
       
Early Dismissal - Faculty/Staff Professional Development Afternoon
 
Mon, 03/07/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/08/16
4:30PM
    @ Boys & Girls Club - Miami
vs. Ransom Everglades School
  more info
Wed, 03/09/16
4:00PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
vs. Palmer Trinity School
  more info
Thu, 03/10/16
TBD
     
Depart for Orlando Tournament
 
Fri, 03/11/16
4:30PM
    @ Foundation Academy
Foundation Academy Tournament vs. Lincoln
  more info
Fri, 03/11/16
6:30PM
    @ Foundation Academy
Foundation Academy Tournament vs. Foundation Academy
  more info
Sat, 03/12/16
9:00AM
    @ Foundation Academy
Foundation Academy Tournament vs. East Ridge
  more info
Sat, 03/12/16
11:00AM
    @ Foundation Academy
Foundation Academy Tournament Finals (3 vs. 4 & 1 vs. 2)
  more info
Mon, 03/14/16
4:00PM
    @ Palmer Trinity School
vs. Palmer Trinity School
  more info
Tue, 03/15/16
4:00PM
    @ Archbishop Coleman F. Carroll High School
vs. Archbishop Coleman F. Carroll High School
  more info
Wed, 03/16/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/17/16
4:00PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
vs. Coral Shores High School
  more info
Fri, 03/18/16
3:00PM
  Home @ Carrollton Barat Campus
vs. Palmetto Ridge High School
CHANGED: The event location has changed. We will play AT Carrollton. more info
Mon, 04/04/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/04/16
4:00PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
vs. Miami Christian School
CANCELLED
Tue, 04/05/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/06/16
3:30PM
    @ Saint Brendan High School
vs. Saint Brendan High School
  more info
Thu, 04/07/16
4:00PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
vs. Archbishop Coleman F. Carroll High School
Senior Game
  more info
Fri, 04/08/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/11/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/12/16
7:00PM
    @ Florida Christian School
DISTRICTS (1-WCS vs. 4-Carrollton)
  more info
Wed, 04/13/16
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/14/16
7:00PM
    @ Florida Christian School
DISTRICT FINAL
  more info
Give Online

LATEST HEADLINES


UPCOMING EVENTS

    • FriApr29 Faculty/Staff Appreciation Day
    • FriApr29 Transition Meeting (M5-Grade 1) 8:45 AM
    • MonMay02 IB and AP Testing
    • TueMay03 IB and AP Testing

Carrollton School of the Sacred Heart     3747 Main Highway     Miami, Florida 33133     Phone: 3054465673     Contact us
powered by finalsite