print page small type large type
ParentsFacultyStudentsAlumnae

Athletics > Teams & Schedules

Junior High Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 01/25/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Crandon Park
TRYOUTS   more info
Wed, 01/27/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Crandon Park
TRYOUTS   more info
Fri, 01/29/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Crandon Park
TRYOUTS   more info
Mon, 02/01/16
       
No Classes - Faculty/Staff Retreat Day
 
Wed, 02/03/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/05/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/08/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/10/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/11/16
3:00PM
    @ Crandon Park
vs. Miami Country Day School
Win 5-2
Fri, 02/12/16
       
Early Dismissal - Faculty/Staff Professional Development Afternoon
 
Mon, 02/15/16
       
Presidents Day - School Closed
 
Tue, 02/16/16
3:00PM
    @ The Coral Gables Country Club - Tennis Center
vs. Ransom Everglades Middle School
Win 5-2
Wed, 02/17/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/18/16
3:30PM
    @ Miami Shores Country Club - Tennis Center
vs. The Cushman School
Win 6-1
Fri, 02/19/16
       
No Practice - Grade 6, 7, 8 Father Daughter Sock Hop
 
Mon, 02/22/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/24/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/26/16
3:00PM
    @ Crandon Park
vs. Gulliver Academy Middle School
Win 6-1
Mon, 02/29/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/01/16
3:00PM
    @ Crandon Park
vs. The Cushman School
Win 7-0
Wed, 03/02/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/03/16
3:00PM
    @ Dave and Mary Alper JCC on The Jay Morton-Levinthal Campus
vs. Riviera Preparatory School
Win 4-3
Fri, 03/04/16
       
Early Dismissal - Faculty/Staff Professional Development Afternoon
 
Mon, 03/07/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/09/16
3:00PM
    @ Palmer Trinity School
vs. Palmer Trinity School
CHANGED: This event has changed. The matches will begin at 3pm. Thank you for your flexibility. more info
Fri, 03/11/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/14/16
3:30PM
    @ Coral Reef Park
vs. Westminster Christian School
  more info
Wed, 03/16/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/18/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/04/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/06/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/08/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/11/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/13/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/14/16
8:00AM
    @ Dave and Mary Alper JCC on The Jay Morton-Levinthal Campus
SFMSC Championships
  more info
Give Online

LATEST HEADLINES


UPCOMING EVENTS

    • TueMay31 Final Exams (Jr. High and High School)
    • WedJun01 Final Exams (Jr. High and High School)
    • ThuJun02 Final Exams (Jr. High and High School)
    • FriJun03 Solemnity of the Most Sacred Heart of Jesus
    • SatJun04 High School Prom

Carrollton School of the Sacred Heart     3747 Main Highway     Miami, Florida 33133     Phone: 3054465673     Contact us
powered by finalsite