print page small type large type
ParentsFacultyStudentsAlumnae

Athletics > Teams & Schedules

Varsity Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 01/11/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Crandon Park
TRYOUTS   more info
Wed, 01/13/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Crandon Park
TRYOUTS   more info
Sat, 01/16/16
12:30 - 2:30PM
P   @ The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/18/16
       
MLK Day - School Closed
 
Wed, 01/20/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/23/16
12:30 - 2:30PM
P   @ The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/25/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Crandon Park
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/27/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Crandon Park
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/30/16
12:30 - 2:30PM
P   @ The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/01/16
       
No Classes - Faculty/Staff Retreat Day
 
Tue, 02/02/16
3:00PM
    @ Crandon Park
vs. Miami Country Day School
POSTPONED TO Please note that today's match has been cancelled.
Wed, 02/03/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/04/16
4:00PM
    @ Tropical Park
vs. Our Lady of Lourdes Academy
CHANGED: Please note, the match will begin at 4pm. Thank you for your flexibility. 3-4
Sat, 02/06/16
12:30 - 2:30PM
P   @ The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/08/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/09/16
3:30PM
    @ Crandon Park
vs. Ransom Everglades School
CHANGED: This event has changed. The match will now take place on Tuesday 2/9. Thank you. 4-3
Wed, 02/10/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/11/16
3:00PM
    @ The Jockey Club - Tennis Center
vs. Miami Country Day School
Loss 3-4
Mon, 02/15/16
       
Presidents Day - School Closed
 
Wed, 02/17/16
3:00PM
    @ Crandon Park
vs. SLAM-Sports & Leadership Academy
Win 7-0
Fri, 02/19/16
3:00PM
    @ Crandon Park
vs. Marathon High School
Win 4-3
Sat, 02/20/16
12:30 - 2:30PM
P   @ The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/22/16
4:00PM
    @ Gulliver Academy Middle School
vs. Gulliver Preparatory School
CHANGED: Please note that the start time for this match has changed and we will begin at 4pm. Thank you. 3-4
Tue, 02/23/16
3:00PM
    @ Moore Park
vs. SLAM-Sports & Leadership Academy
  more info
Wed, 02/24/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne
Practice   more info
Sat, 02/27/16
12:30 - 2:30PM
P   @ The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/29/16
3:30PM
    @ Palmer Trinity School
vs. Palmer Trinity School
  more info
Wed, 03/02/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/03/16
3:00PM
    @ Crandon Park
vs. Westminster Christian School
  more info
Sat, 03/05/16
12:30 - 2:30PM
P   @ The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/07/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/09/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/10/16
3:00PM
    @ Dave and Mary Alper JCC on The Jay Morton-Levinthal Campus
vs. Riviera Preparatory School
  more info
Sat, 03/12/16
12:30 - 2:30PM
P   @ The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/14/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/16/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne
Practice   more info
Sat, 03/19/16
12:30 - 2:30PM
P   @ The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/29/16
TBD
    @ Continental Park
DISTRICTS
  more info
Wed, 03/30/16
TBD
    @ Continental Park
DISTRICTS
  more info
Mon, 04/04/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/05/16
2:00PM
    @ The Jockey Club - Tennis Center
REGIONALS vs. Miami Country Day
  more info
Wed, 04/06/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/07/16
TBD
     
REGIONAL FINALS
 
Give Online

LATEST HEADLINES


UPCOMING EVENTS

    • ThuMay26 IB and AP Testing
    • ThuMay26 Athletic Awards Banquet (High School) 7:00 PM
    • FriMay27 Final Day for M3 and M4
    • FriMay27 IB and AP Testing
    • MonMay30 Memorial Day School Closed

Carrollton School of the Sacred Heart     3747 Main Highway     Miami, Florida 33133     Phone: 3054465673     Contact us
powered by finalsite