print page small type large type
ParentsFacultyStudentsAlumnae

Athletics > Teams & Schedules

Varsity Track and Field

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 01/20/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Wed, 01/21/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Thu, 01/22/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Fri, 01/23/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/27/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/28/15
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Miami Dade College
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/29/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/30/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/02/15
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Miami Dade College
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/03/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/04/15
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Miami Dade College
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/05/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/06/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/09/15
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Miami Dade College
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/10/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/11/15
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Miami Dade College
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/12/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/17/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/18/15
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Miami Dade College
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/19/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/20/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/23/15
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Miami Dade College
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/24/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/25/15
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Miami Dade College
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/26/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/27/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/02/15
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Miami Dade College
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/03/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/04/15
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Miami Dade College
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/05/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/09/15
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Miami Dade College
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/10/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/11/15
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Miami Dade College
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/12/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/13/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/16/15
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Miami Dade College
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/17/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/18/15
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Miami Dade College
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/19/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/23/15
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Miami Dade College
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/24/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/25/15
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Miami Dade College
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/26/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/27/15
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/06/15
TBD
     
DISTRICTS
 
Tue, 04/07/15
TBD
     
DISTRICTS
 
Wed, 04/08/15
TBD
     
DISTRICTS
 
Thu, 04/09/15
TBD
     
DISTRICTS
 
Give Online

LATEST HEADLINES


UPCOMING EVENTS


Carrollton School of the Sacred Heart     3747 Main Highway     Miami, Florida 33133     Phone: 3054465673     Contact us
powered by finalsite