print page small type large type
ParentsFacultyStudentsAlumnae

Athletics > Teams & Schedules

Varsity Track and Field

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 01/23/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Tue, 01/24/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Wed, 01/25/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Thu, 01/26/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Fri, 01/27/17
  P    
NO PRACTICE - Early Dismissal for Barat - Celebrate 2017  
Mon, 01/30/17
3:45 - 5:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/30/17
5:00 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
MANDATORY Parent Team Meeting   more info
Tue, 01/31/17
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Tropical Park
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/01/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/02/17
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Tropical Park
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/03/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/03/17
3:45 - 4:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room (Field/Short Distance) CANCELLED
Fri, 02/03/17
5:00 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room (Middle/Long Distance) CANCELLED
Mon, 02/06/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/07/17
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Tropical Park
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/08/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/08/17
3:45 - 4:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room (Field/Short Distance)   more info
Wed, 02/08/17
5:00 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room (Middle/Long Distance)   more info
Thu, 02/09/17
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Tropical Park
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/10/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/13/17
2:00PM
    @ John A. Ferguson Senior High School
Ferguson Small Meet
Other 2nd of 8 Teams
Tue, 02/14/17
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Tropical Park
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/15/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/15/17
3:45 - 4:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room (Field/Short Distance)   more info
Wed, 02/15/17
5:00 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room (Middle/Long Distance)   more info
Thu, 02/16/17
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Tropical Park
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/17/17
  P    
No Classes/Practices - Faculty/Staff Retreat Day  
Mon, 02/20/17
  P    
Presidents Day - School Closed  
Tue, 02/21/17
3:30PM
    @ Coral Shores High School
Coral Shores Quad Meet
Other 1st of 3 Teams
Wed, 02/22/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/22/17
3:45 - 4:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room (Field/Short Distance)   more info
Wed, 02/22/17
5:00 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room (Middle/Long Distance)   more info
Thu, 02/23/17
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Tropical Park
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/24/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Sat, 02/25/17
9:00AM
    @ John A. Ferguson Senior High School
Ferguson Falcon Invite
Other 8th of 13 Teams
Mon, 02/27/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/28/17
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Tropical Park
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/01/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/01/17
3:45 - 4:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room (Field/Short Distance)   more info
Wed, 03/01/17
5:00 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room (Middle/Long Distance)   more info
Thu, 03/02/17
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Tropical Park
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/03/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Sat, 03/04/17
8:30AM
    @ Pine Crest School - Fort Lauderdale
Panther Relays
Other 4th of 12 Teams
Mon, 03/06/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/07/17
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Tropical Park
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/08/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/08/17
3:45 - 4:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room (Field/Short Distance)   more info
Wed, 03/08/17
5:00 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room (Middle/Long Distance)   more info
Thu, 03/09/17
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Tropical Park
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/10/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Sat, 03/11/17
9:00AM
    @ Dade Christian School
Dade Christian Crusader Invitational
Other 2nd of 11 Teams
Mon, 03/13/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/13/17
3:45 - 4:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room (Field/Short Distance)   more info
Mon, 03/13/17
5:00 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room (Middle/Long Distance)   more info
Tue, 03/14/17
3:30PM
    @ Belen Jesuit Preparatory School
Belen Meet
  1st of 8 Teams
Wed, 03/15/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/16/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/17/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/20/17
  P    
No Classes/Practices - Faculty/Staff Professional Development Day  
Tue, 03/21/17
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Tropical Park
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/22/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/22/17
3:45 - 4:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room (Field/Short Distance)   more info
Wed, 03/22/17
5:00 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room (Middle/Long Distance)   more info
Thu, 03/23/17
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Tropical Park
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/24/17
3:30PM
    @ Key West High School
Key West w/Archbishop McCarthy, Marathon & St. Brendan
  more info
Mon, 03/27/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/27/17
3:45 - 4:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room (Field/Short Distance)   more info
Mon, 03/27/17
5:00 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room (Middle/Long Distance)   more info
Tue, 03/28/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/29/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/30/17
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Tropical Park
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/31/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Sat, 04/01/17
10:00AM
    @ Belen Jesuit Preparatory School
Fr. Luis Ripoll S.J. Invitational (Select Runners)
  more info
Mon, 04/03/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/04/17
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Tropical Park
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/05/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/05/17
3:45 - 4:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room (Field/Short Distance)   more info
Wed, 04/05/17
5:00 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room (Middle/Long Distance)   more info
Thu, 04/06/17
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Tropical Park
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/10/17
TBD
P    
We will have practices during these days - Location/Time are TBD  
Tue, 04/11/17
TBD
P    
We will have practices during these days - Location/Time are TBD  
Wed, 04/12/17
TBD
P    
We will have practices during these days - Location/Time are TBD  
Tue, 04/18/17
4:00PM
P   @ Tropical Park
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/19/17
10:00AM
    @ Belen Jesuit Preparatory School
DISTRICTS
  more info
Mon, 04/24/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/25/17
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Tropical Park
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/26/17
3:45 - 5:15PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/27/17
TBD
    @ Calvary Christian Academy
REGIONALS
  more info
Give Online

LATEST HEADLINES


UPCOMING EVENTS

    • ThuMay25 Feast of St. Madeleine Sophie Barat
    • ThuMay25 Grade 5 St. Madeleine Sophie Barat Play 8:30 AM
    • FriMay26 Final Day for M3 & M4
    • MonMay29 Memorial Day (School Closed)
    • TueMay30 JH and HS Final Exams

Carrollton School of the Sacred Heart     3747 Main Highway     Miami, Florida 33133     Phone: 3054465673     Contact us

Connect with us:

 
powered by finalsite