Skip To Main Content

Alumnae Council and Class Respresentatives

Alumnae Council


Laura Kelly Garcia ’95, President

Pilar Cendoya Alvarez-Mena '77

Ilyssa Block '12

Diane Kozak Brewer '67

Carolina Armas Bustamante ’06

Daniela Calderon ’10

Monica Beltran DeZulueta ’83

Dibe Marie Di Gregorio '20

Carmen Dominguez de Vallois ’72

Bianca Pittaluga Escobar '08

Anouk Diaz de Villegas Halpern ’91

Carolyn Hicks ’06

Iris Guzman Kolaya ’96

Silvia Larrieu ’03

Jeannie Montes de Oca ’89

Molly Nuell '12

Irene Recio '86

Fabiola Lacayo Recio '89

Hortensia Sampedro '68
 
Alina de la Fuente St. Louis ’74

Carmen Tudela ’98


 
Past Presidents:

Sue Eber Mason ’79

Annemarie Harris Block ’76

Christie Anne Darias Daniels ’94

Class Representatives
Year Name Email
1964 Cristina Garcini Smith csmith1266@aol.com
1965 Sarah Whalen Mikel sarah.mikel@yahoo.com
1966 Luisa Botifoll Murai murai@bellsouth.net
1967 Diana Scholtz Israel disrael@bellsouth.net
1968 Maggie Ledo Carreno maggiecarreno@aol.com
1969 Isabel Junco Singletary isingletary@carrollton.org
1970 Suzanne Merhige Merian smerhige@hotmail.com
1971 Ada Lluhi Stevens ada@snaphappyphotos.com
1972 Lourdes Rodriguez de Jongh dejongh1999@gmail.com
1972 Carmen Dominguez de Vallois mcd915@aol.com
1973 Irene de Cardenas irene361@gmail.com
1973 Barbara Hicks-Compton Lamar blamar@onesothebysrealty.com
1973 Leslie Jones leslieflemingjones@gmail.com
1974 Alina de la Fuente St. Louis amfsl@aol.com
1975

Carolyn Braznell

Valeria Jahn Grandin

carolynbraznell@gmail.com vjgrandin@gmail.com

1975 Laurie Weiss Nuell laurienuell@gmail.com
1976 Marianela Morejon Aran aranclan@aol.com
1977 Pilar Cendoya Alvarez Mena nutmomx3@mac.com
1978 Ana Gloria Rivas-Vazquez agrvg@bellsouth.net
1979 Sue Eber Masson sem4u@aol.com
1979 MT Valle mvalle99@aol.com
1980 Liane Sabina liane.sabina@gmail.com
1981 Maria Blanco Goodno mariagoodno@yahoo.com
1981 Maite Hoyos maite@maitehoyoslaw.com
1982 Ileana Falla Iglesias ifiglesias@aol.com
1983 Elena Suarez Garcia Montes egmontes@aol.com
1984 Carmen Valle-Riestra Nunez rcnunez@bellsouth.net
1985 Sara Rionda Arazoza sarazoza@hotmail.com
1986 Brenda Moreira brenda@houseandpaper.com
1986 Diana Acosta Torres de Navarra todena@bellsouth.net
1987 Beatriz Pola Rabassa beatrizpola.rd@gmail.com
1988 Ivette Murai-Paniagua tibi@bellsouth.net
1988 Lourdes Machado Pardo lmachado@parmac.com
1989 April Zeigler Walker april.y.walker@gmail.com
1990 Aliette Fenton-Sharp alifenton@yahoo.com
1991 Sofia Lacayo Remy sofia.lacayo@me.com
1992 Lilli Solis Silva lilliansolissilva@gmail.com
1993 Alina Zanetti Leon alinazanetti@yahoo.com
1993 Jessica Vega jev26@aol.com
1994 Christie Anne Darias Daniels christieanne11@gmail.com
1995 Melissa Gronlier-Moya mels041@aol.com
1996 Iris Guzman Kolaya igkolaya@gmail.com
1997 Carolina Alvarez Menendez caro.b.menendez@gmail.com
1998 Elena de Blank Paylor edeblank@gmail.com
1998 Denise Moreno Lopez Sanabria denisemorenoesq@gmail.com
1999 Gabriela Mena Zamorano gzamorano@vsbrooks.com
2000 Mercy Alvarez Sarria merlu16@aol.com
2001 Victoria Diaz de Villegas Arellano victoriaddv@gmail.com
2001 Veronica Mendiola Mayer veronicamendiola@gmail.com
2002 Lizzi Nuell enuell@gmail.com
2003 Silvia Larrieu silvialarrieu@gmail.com
2003 Danielle Villoch d.villoch@gmail.com
2004 Kelly Perrins Hasiak kellyperrins@gmail.com
2005 Cristina Mas cristina.i.mas@gmail.com
2006 Carolyn Hicks hicks.carolyn@gmail.com
2007 Stephanie Mouawad stephanie.m.mouawad@gmail.com
2008 Bianca Pittaluga biancapittaluga@gmail.com
2009 Maria Teresa Tupini

terry21091@gmail.com

2010 Daniela Calderón 10DCalderon@comcast.net
2011 Sophia Baez sophia.l.baez@gmail.com
2012 Molly Nuell mollynuell@gmail.com
2013 Meredith Angueira meredithangueira@gmail.com
2014 Alexandra Cimo alexandrafcimo@gmail.com
2015 Sima Vazquez sima.vazquez3@gmail.com
2015 Micaela Chiang mchiang@carrollton.org
2016 Francesca Tomas francescatomas@me.com
2017 Sofia Dominguez

sofiadominguez2021@gmail.com

2018 Gabriela Carratala gabycarratala18@gmail.com
2019 Alessandra Tomas atomas19@me.com
2020 Isabella Sanchez misanchez392@gmail.com
2021 Carolina Pino carolinapino212@gmail.com
2022

Olga Sofia Solares

osolares1804@gmail.com

2023 Valentina Gomez valentinavgomez05@gmail.com
2024 Natalia James

natijames@icloud.com

 

*Please contact the alumnae office, alumnae@carrollton.org for more information or if you wish to serve.