Class Representatives

 
Year
 Name
 Email
1964
Cristina Garcini Smith
1965
Sarah Whalen Mikel
1966
Luisa Botifoll Murai
1967
Diana Scholtz Israel 
1968
Maggie Ledo Carreno
1969
Isabel Junco Singletary
1970
Suzanne Merhige Merian
1971
Ada Lluhi Stevens
1972
Lourdes Rodriguez de Jongh
1972
Carmen Dominguez de Vallois
1973
Irene de Cardenas
1973
Barbara Hicks-Compton Lamar
1973
Leslie Jones
1974
Alina de la Fuente St. Louis

1975
Carolyn Braznell

Valeria Jahn Grandin
1975
Laurie Weiss Nuell
1976
Marianela Morejon Aran
1977
Pilar Cendoya Alvarez Mena
1978
Ana Gloria Rivas-Vazquez
1979
Sue Eber Masson
1979
MT Valle
1980
Liane Sabina
liane.sabina@gmail.com
1981
Maria Blanco Goodno
1981
Maite Hoyos
1982
Ileana Falla Iglesias
1983
Elena Suarez Garcia Montes
1984
Carmen Valle-Riestra Nunez
1985
Sara Rionda Arazoza
1986
Brenda Moreira
1986
Diana Acosta Torres de Navarra
1987
Beatriz Pola Rabassa
1988
Ivette Murai-Paniagua
1988
Lourdes Machado Pardo
1989
April Zeigler Walker april.y.walker@gmail.com
1990
Aliette Fenton-Sharp
alifenton@yahoo.com
1991
Sofia Lacayo Remy
sofia.lacayo@me.com
1992
Lilli Solis Silva
1993
Alina Zanetti Leon
1993
Jessica Vega
1994
Christie Anne Darias Daniels
christieanne11@gmail.com
1995
Cristina Pelleya
1996
Iris Guzman Kolaya
1997
Carolina Alvarez Menendez
1998
Alexis Aran Coello
alexisaran.coello@gmail.com
1999
Gabriela Mena Zamorano
2000
Mercy Alvarez Sarria
2001
Victoria Diaz de Villegas Arellano
2001
Veronica Mendiola Mayer
2002
Lizzi Nuell
2003
Silvia Larrieu
2003
Danielle Villoch
2004
Kelly Perrins Hasiak
2005
Cristina Mas
2006
Carolyn Hicks
hicks.carolyn@gmail.com
2007
Stephanie Mouawad
2008
Bianca Pittaluga
2009
Mariel Zayas-Bazan
2010
Daniela Calderón
2011
Sophia Baez sophia.l.baez@gmail.com
2012
Molly Nuell
2013
Meredith Angueira
2014
Alexandra Cimo
2015
Sima Vazquez
2015
Micaela Chiang
2016
Francesca Tomas
2017
Sofia Dominguez
2018
Gabriela Carratala
gabycarratala18@gmail.com
2019
Alessandra Tomas atomas19@me.com
2020 Isabella Sanchez misanchez392@gmail.com
2021 Carolina Pino carolinapino212@gmail.com
*Please contact the alumnae office, alumnae@carrollton.org for more information or if you wish to serve.
"For the sake of one child, I would have founded the Society."
-Saint Madeleine Sophie Barat