Matt Althage
Director of Athletics
305-446-5673, ext. 1241
malthage@carrollton.org


Elizabeth Oxsalida
Assistant Director of Athletics
Physical Education Teacher
305-446-5673. ext. 1373
eoxsalida@carrollton.org


Claudia Garcia '03
Assistant Director of Athletics
Athletic Trainer
305-446-5673, ext. 1372
cgarcia@carrollton.org


Marco Paglialunga
Athletic Assistant
305-446-5673, ext. 1311
mpaglialunga@carrollton.org


Megan Turner
Director of Strength & Conditioning 
Athletic Trainer
305-446-5673, ext. 2328
mturner@carrollton.org

Kira Butler
Strength & Conditioning Coach
Athletic Trainer
305-446-5673, ext. 2330
kbutler@carrollton.org
"For the sake of one child, I would have founded the Society."
-Saint Madeleine Sophie Barat