print page small type large type
ParentsFacultyStudentsAlumnae

Athletics > Teams & Schedules

Varsity Softball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 01/17/18
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Pre-Season Weight Room   more info
Fri, 01/19/18
4:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Pre-Season Weight Room   more info
Mon, 01/22/18
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Tue, 01/23/18
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Wed, 01/24/18
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
TRYOUTS   more info
Thu, 01/25/18
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/25/18
3:45 - 4:30PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Mandatory ImPACT Testing   more info
Fri, 01/26/18
  P    
NO PRACTICE - Early Dismissal for Barat - Celebrate 2017  
Mon, 01/29/18
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/30/18
  P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room   more info
Tue, 01/30/18
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/31/18
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/01/18
  P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room   more info
Thu, 02/01/18
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/02/18
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/05/18
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/06/18
  P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room   more info
Tue, 02/06/18
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/07/18
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/08/18
  P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room   more info
Thu, 02/08/18
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/09/18
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/12/18
4:00PM
    @ Palmer Trinity School
vs. Palmer Trinity School
Win 12-7
Tue, 02/13/18
  P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room   more info
Tue, 02/13/18
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/14/18
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/15/18
7:00PM
    @ Palmetto Bay Park
vs. Westminster Christian School
  more info
Fri, 02/16/18
  P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room   more info
Fri, 02/16/18
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/19/18
  P    
NO PRACTICE - Winter Holiday Break  
Tue, 02/20/18
  P    
NO PRACTICE - Winter Holiday Break  
Wed, 02/21/18
  P    
NO PRACTICE - Winter Holiday Break  
Thu, 02/22/18
  P    
NO PRACTICE - Winter Holiday Break  
Fri, 02/23/18
  P    
NO PRACTICE - Winter Holiday Break  
Mon, 02/26/18
4:00PM
    @ Everglades Preparatory Academy
vs. Everglades Preparatory Academy
  more info
Tue, 02/27/18
  P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room   more info
Tue, 02/27/18
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/28/18
7:00PM
    @ Florida Christian School
vs. Florida Christian School
  more info
Thu, 03/01/18
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/02/18
  P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room   more info
Fri, 03/02/18
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/05/18
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/06/18
4:00PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
vs. Somerset Academy
  more info
Wed, 03/07/18
  P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room   more info
Wed, 03/07/18
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/08/18
4:00PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
vs. Somerset Academy Charter High (Silver Palms)
  more info
Fri, 03/09/18
  P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room   more info
Fri, 03/09/18
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/12/18
4:00PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
vs. Saint Brendan High School
  more info
Tue, 03/13/18
4:00PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
vs. Ransom Everglades School
  more info
Wed, 03/14/18
  P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room   more info
Wed, 03/14/18
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/15/18
  P    
Departure for Foundation Academy Tournament (OUT ALL DAY)  
Fri, 03/16/18
4:30PM
    @ Foundation Academy
vs. Foundation Academy
  more info
Fri, 03/16/18
6:30PM
    @ Foundation Academy
vs. Foundation Academy
  more info
Mon, 03/19/18
  P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room   more info
Mon, 03/19/18
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/19/18
4:00PM
    @ Archbishop Coleman F. Carroll High School
vs. Archbishop Coleman F. Carroll High School
  more info
Tue, 03/20/18
4:30PM
    @ Coral Shores High School
vs. Coral Shores High School
  more info
Wed, 03/21/18
4:00PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
vs. Everglades Preparatory Academy
  more info
Thu, 03/22/18
  P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room   more info
Thu, 03/22/18
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/23/18
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/26/18
  P    
NO PRACTICE - Easter Holiday Break  
Tue, 03/27/18
  P    
NO PRACTICE - Easter Holiday Break  
Wed, 03/28/18
  P    
NO PRACTICE - Easter Holiday Break  
Thu, 03/29/18
  P    
NO PRACTICE - Easter Holiday Break  
Fri, 03/30/18
  P    
NO PRACTICE - Easter Holiday Break  
Mon, 04/02/18
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/03/18
  P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room   more info
Tue, 04/03/18
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/04/18
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/05/18
4:00PM
    @ Boys & Girls Club - Miami
vs. Ransom Everglades School
  more info
Fri, 04/06/18
  P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room   more info
Fri, 04/06/18
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/09/18
  P   @ Carrollton Duchesne Campus
Weight Room   more info
Mon, 04/09/18
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/10/18
4:00PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
vs. Palmer Trinity School
  more info
Wed, 04/11/18
4:00PM
    @ JD Redd Park
vs. Somerset Academy
  more info
Thu, 04/12/18
4:00PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
vs. Coral Shores High School
  more info
Fri, 04/13/18
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/16/18
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/17/18
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/17/18
4:00PM
    @ Carrollton Barat Campus
vs. Archbishop Coleman F. Carroll High School
  more info
Wed, 04/18/18
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/19/18
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/20/18
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/23/18
5:00PM
    @ Palmetto Bay Park
DISTRICTS (Semifinals)
  more info
Mon, 04/23/18
7:00PM
    @ Palmetto Bay Park
DISTRICTS (Semifinals)
  more info
Tue, 04/24/18
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Carrollton Barat Campus
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/25/18
7:00PM
    @ Palmetto Bay Park
DISTRICTS (Final)
  more info
Give Online

LATEST HEADLINES


UPCOMING EVENTS

    • MonFeb19 Winter Holiday
    • TueFeb20 Winter Holiday
    • WedFeb21 Winter Holiday
    • ThuFeb22 Winter Holiday
    • FriFeb23 Winter Holiday

Carrollton School of the Sacred Heart     3747 Main Highway     Miami, Florida 33133     Phone: 3054465673     Contact us

Connect with us:

 
powered by finalsite