print page small type large type
ParentsFacultyStudentsAlumnae

Athletics > Teams & Schedules

Junior High Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 01/29/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Crandon Park
TRYOUTS   more info
Wed, 01/31/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Crandon Park
TRYOUTS   more info
Fri, 02/02/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Crandon Park
TRYOUTS   more info
Mon, 02/05/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Crandon Park
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/07/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Crandon Park
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/09/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/12/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Crandon Park
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/14/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Crandon Park
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/15/18
3:30PM
    @ Dave and Mary Alper JCC on The Jay Morton-Levinthal Campus
vs. Riviera Preparatory School
  more info
Fri, 02/16/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne
Practice CANCELLED
Mon, 02/19/18
  P    
NO PRACTICE - Winter Holiday Break  
Wed, 02/21/18
  P    
NO PRACTICE - Winter Holiday Break  
Fri, 02/23/18
  P    
NO PRACTICE - Winter Holiday Break  
Mon, 02/26/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Crandon Park
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/27/18
3:00PM
    @ Crandon Park
vs. Palmer Trinity School
  more info
Wed, 02/28/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Crandon Park
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/02/18
3:00PM
    @ The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne
vs. Divine Savior Academy
  more info
Mon, 03/05/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Crandon Park
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/06/18
3:00PM
    @ Crandon Park
vs. Miami Country Day School
  more info
Wed, 03/07/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Crandon Park
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/08/18
3:30PM
    @ Gulliver Academy Middle School
vs. Gulliver Academy Middle School
  more info
Fri, 03/09/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/12/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/14/18
3:00PM
    @ Coral Gables Country Club
vs. Ransom Everglades Middle School
CHANGED: Please note that this match has moved from 3/15 to 3/14. Thank you. more info
Fri, 03/16/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/19/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/21/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/23/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/26/18
  P    
NO PRACTICE - Easter Holiday Break  
Wed, 03/28/18
  P    
NO PRACTICE - Easter Holiday Break  
Fri, 03/30/18
  P    
NO PRACTICE - Easter Holiday Break  
Mon, 04/02/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/04/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/06/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/09/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/11/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ The Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/12/18
8:30AM
    @ Dave and Mary Alper JCC on The Jay Morton-Levinthal Campus
SFMSC Championships
  more info
Give Online

LATEST HEADLINES


UPCOMING EVENTS

    • MonFeb19 Winter Holiday
    • TueFeb20 Winter Holiday
    • WedFeb21 Winter Holiday
    • ThuFeb22 Winter Holiday
    • FriFeb23 Winter Holiday

Carrollton School of the Sacred Heart     3747 Main Highway     Miami, Florida 33133     Phone: 3054465673     Contact us

Connect with us:

 
powered by finalsite