print page small type large type

About Us > Board of Trustees & Administration

Board of Trustees & Administration

2017-2018 Board of Trustees

Sheldon Anderson, Chair

Ernesto Alvarez

Antonio L. Argiz

Mary "Bunny" Bastian

Annemarie Harris-Block ’76

Margarita Codina

Suzanne Cooke, RSCJ
Trustee Emerita

Luis A. de Armas

Patrick Dwyer

Maureen Glavin, RSCJ

Elizabeth K. Hicks

Brad Hornbacher

Ann Jablonski, RSCJ

Olen Kalkus, Head Master

Mariana Martinez, SH '64

Margo Morris, RSCJ

Laurie Weiss Nuell '75

Marilu Suarez Palacios ’74

Roberto R. Pupo

P. Nelson Rodriguez

Laura L. Russo '75

Frances Sevilla-Sacasa

Ann Taylor, RSCJ
Trustee Emerita


Olen Kalkus
Head Master and Interim Director of the High School
ext 1239

Joe Carver
Director of School Technology
ext. 1556

Tim Cassel
Director of Teaching, Learning & Educational Programs
ext. 1246

Paola Consuegra
Director of Montessori and Primary Schools
ext. 2334

Heather Gillingham-Rivas
Director of the Intermediate School
ext. 1234

Lourdes Wood
Director of the Junior High School
ext. 2323

Melinee Fernandez
Director of Information Services
ext. 1240

Ana J. Roye
Director of Admissions
ext. 1244

Denise Perdomo del Valle
Director of After School,
Spring and Summer Programs
ext. 2341

Tom Cheleotis
Director of Finance & Operations
ext. 1222

Matt Althage
Athletic Director
ext. 1241

Paul Parker
Chair of Sacred Heart Spirituality
ext. 1237

Denise A. Ortega
Director of Institutional Advancement
ext. 1277

Isabel Singletary
Director of Communications
ext. 1230

Gene Singletary
Director of Facilities
ext. 1249


Carrollton School of the Sacred Heart     3747 Main Highway     Miami, Florida 33133     Phone: 3054465673     Contact us

Connect with us:

powered by finalsite